• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Movie starring Ai Takagi, written and directed by Robin Yang both from TRS

Isogallardo

This movie about how this couple, TRS admins, making money out of naive Singaporeans by writing trash and ended up getting arrested and charged!

11148618_1617455961800222_2314727461863408087_n.jpg

For a full-time PAP IB, the Photoshop skills are downright atrocious. Better go upgrade your skills... a.k.a. 'lifelong learning'. :cool:

Asterix

No need lah, watch this short movie better, and ask yourself why is the Sinkie law society so bloody useless ...........

[video=youtube;osVbdtdNR9A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osVbdtdNR9A[/video]

What a shame! Foreigners care more about sinkapore than sinkees. And they demonstrated their love for this country by money-losing website to educate sinkees of the reality of PAP rule.

The next coalition government should honour TRS with sinkapore's highest honour for its role in bringing democracy back to the land. Merdeka from PAP tyranny!

Annunaki

The photoshop cannot make it leh ... Anywhere this jipun movie got mosaic or not as I prefer uncensored.