New law against discrimination on nationality to protect foreigners seeking jobs in Sickipoora. Sinkies are further fucked deep deep.

Lol,protect who,all know,lol,knn recently my workplacecmajority axed local, lol,the 60% should hv a taste of it

What to protect ? Many companies majority of staff are foreigners already . Also the hiring managers are foreigners.

It's totally fine when PAP discriminates against locals by openly and proudly declaring that opposition wards will get upgrading last.
How about new citizens and first generation PR's need not serve NS- what blatant discrimination is this ?
How about Keppel 6 infamous Brazilian bribes?
how about White Horse ?

This is an obvious consequence when you believe this is a legitimate labour union:

SwumXol.png

Last time, I only hire chiobus.

Non chiobus after 5 to 10 minutes interview and I will reject eventually.

Chiobus get minimum half an hour interview and will consider to see which one has better character and fit.

Like this will fall foul of this new law?

Make this law for govt agencies.... then u tell me its a real law...

Lead by example! Let foreigners enter Singapore's politics and become ministers! PAP should let foreigners into their party!
Stop the bullshit when you can't even lead by example. Also, there is discrimination against aged employees seeking jobs. Especially those over 40s.
we arent even "ready" for a non chinese prime minister, u think they will open their own legs????

Uh foreigners are already in gahmen. Amy hard Kaur, janil, mad khaw, ah hua jie etc are all foreigners

Wow, so those CECA shitskin and those PRCs have another weapon to use against true blue sinkies! Thank you so much our beloved PAP.:thumbsup: