• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Jackie Chan movie.. Chinese Zodiac 2012

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OPQogQKVeTk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/wFLVI-7upus" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe></iframe>​

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6x0kbGGH3Qc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

chinese_bronzes.jpg

It is rather unfortunate for the French to decide to auction them off. Truly despicable.

I am starting to dislike him.

First he said HK people protest too much. Without a free environment can he be successful? He benefited from such environment, he refused to share with his kids and family.

Got a daughter and refused to acknowledge. What an irresponsible man.

I see on the streets I will ignore him, let alone watching his crap movies.

I think he share similar traits as a typical sinkie.

First he said HK people protest too much. Without a free environment can he be successful? He benefited from such environment, he refused to share with his kids and family.

A lot of Tiongs/Hongkies also dislike him.

If you are observant enough, you will realize that Jackie Chan had been sucking up to the Chinese Communist government a lot in recent years. He had also been taking part in a lot of grassroots activities, disaster relief etc. Any nationwide policy change or major event (e.g. Beijing Olympics) he'll immediately rush to the press to give his opinion. It is rumored that he may want to enter politics in the future, maybe become a governor or mayor.

Chan should have retired long ago....................he's too old....................and people are sick of his movies - always the same pattern one............

So old already still can act in action movies and jumping around like a monkey ... Respect .

Hope its a proper Cantonese movie,,and not filled with mandarin crap like more new HK shows are like

Not sure about being sinkie, but he sure is a reminder on how you spell hypocrite.
This CB kia fucked outside marriage and can claim "it is a mistake all men made". What an asshole for dragging everyone through m&d for his misdeed.

And he self-proclaimed righteousness was shot to pieces instantly with his Fuck-and-forget style, threatening to withdraw payment to the girl if she do not abort the baby (fucking hell, can jump and kick ass in movie but does not know how to use a condom??)

He too refuse baddie role in Hollywoods (a dig at Jet Li) because he said that would be a bad role-model for kids. Some good role-model he sure is. He is just a bloody actor - and his role in ancient opera would be what we call wu-sheng, not even a main cast.

knn, dun feel like watching, but my "companion' wanna watch it, sianz... going soon, lol

surprised it's not released during cny also didn't ah chan say he's not going to do any more action movies and focus more on drama acting. Of course his drama acting sucks but to think he would just go back on his word.

who wants to watch Jackie Chan do drama movies? but he's rich and powerful enough in HK movie industry to do whatever he wants. he want to do drama movies, he will have it.

U r right,,,Jackie is a Communist mandarin cock sucker,, his shows are less canto now,,and with this Zodiac show,,its about appeasing the northern mandarin commies scum,,,i mean ancient chinese artifacts stolen by ang mor and return to China,,,what a gimmick to show the rise of the Commies,,

A lot of Tiongs/Hongkies also dislike him.

If you are observant enough, you will realize that Jackie Chan had been sucking up to the Chinese Communist government a lot in recent years. He had also been taking part in a lot of grassroots activities, disaster relief etc. Any nationwide policy change or major event (e.g. Beijing Olympics) he'll immediately rush to the press to give his opinion. It is rumored that he may want to enter politics in the future, maybe become a governor or mayor.

Chan should have retired long ago....................he's too old....................and people are sick of his movies - always the same pattern one............

He has a lot of LKY traits in him. Delusional being the most obvious.

So old already still can act in action movies and jumping around like a monkey ... Respect .

We have a chee-bye-kia who walks around dressing like Zorro also and singing some lanjiao upturn downturn song....

Whahahaha ... That cb Kia is just wangyang . Don't spoil my mood talking about that LAN jiao Lang .