• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Influx of "Foreign Talents" - Cheap Ang Mohs

Posted on 02 Jun 2012
Cyclists spotted travelling along Orchard Road, without any safety gear

cyclists_travel_along_orchard_road_with_no_safety_gear-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Cat was concerned that cyclists who travelled on busy roads were making it unsafe for themselves and the other motorists. The STOMPer raised this point after spotting two cyclists travelling down Orchard Road with no safety gear.

Said the STOMPer:

"Shouldn't the police do something about these cyclist along orchard road?

"I saw two cyclists with no safety gear cycling along Orchard Road and it's unsafe, not only for them but also for the cars driving along as they need to give way to them."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Posted on 30 May 2012
Cyclists still act like kings of the road despite recent fatal accidents

cylists_still_act_like_kings_of_the_road-thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer wonders why cyclists still cycle on the main road instead of the cycling path on Changi Coast Road despite recent fatal accidents. He also questions why the authority has not taken any action to prevent this.

The STOMPer writes:

"As you can see from my video, the cyclists were occupying the whole of the left lane out of a two lanes road.

"One of the cyclist even went off his lane when a vehicle approached.

"This was taken at Changi Coast Road where many fatal accidents have already occurred.

"However, this kind of cycling habits is still seen while cyclists are on this road.

"I believe many drivers have also seen this even on other roads of Singapore.

"Changi Coast Road leads towards a logistic hub where they are many heavy trucks travelling in and out.

"I wonder why despite so many fatal accidents but the authority is still not taking any actions.

"There is a cycling path just beside the main road created for cyclists and yet they still choose to cycle on the main road.

"Do cyclists pay road tax too?"

Watch this video of cyclists acting like kings on the road

Keywords: cycling on the road
<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>-->
LOL
21%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Cute
0%

Shiok
3%

Fail
0%

OMG
0%

Bochup
3%

Ewww!
0%

So Sad
6%

Enraged
67%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->

Question: Where have the Traffice Police disappeared to? Is their current role limited to serving as outriders for the FAP ministers?

Posted on 05 Jun 2012
No regard for safety: Teen girls flag for cab in the middle of road

no_regards_for_safety_foreign_teenagers-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer leyanne was concerned to see these three foreign teenagers run to the middle of the road in an attempt to flag a cab at around 1pm at Woodlands today. The STOMPer thinks that they have no regards for their own safety.

The STOMPer said:

"Three foreign teenagers were seen running across a street in Woodlands in an attempt to flag a cab at around 1pm today.

"Most likely, they could be students from the Singapore American School, which is located nearby.

"When no taxi was available, they ran to the middle of the road to try to stop the moving cars, with no regard for their own or others' safety."

Keywords: road , dangerous behaviour
<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>-->
LOL
16%

Cute
12%

Shiok
22%

Fail
7%

OMG
0%

Bochup
27%

Ewww!
0%

So Sad
0%

Enraged
16%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->

i welcome the blonde white gals. The more the merrier. It beautify the place.

Why american school is in Woodlands? So that Minah got more chance to get fucked by Ang Mo?

i welcome the blonde white gals. The more the merrier. It beautify the place.

You know what. I once heard from a low life worthless Sinkie saying that only cheap angmor go to Thailand while the high class educated one go to sinkieland. So how high class is the angmor in your sinkieland now.

with debt crisis in EUR and US brewing and threatening to brew over, its no wonder these ang moh are desperately trying to come here.

and to the joy of our government who cannot wait to welcome them.

Some ppl are so ignorant, racing bike on cycling path? you must be an idiot, for foldies, mtb,ah pek bike its ok to cycle
on foot path, racing or road bike go fast, how to be on foot path? it only endanger other cyclists!
You must be a non cyclist to say such remark. Please Wake up la!!

Only useless Sinkies with an inferiority complex would be enamored with these ang moh rejects. :rolleyes:

ang mohs always act like kings in asian countries especially ass kissing countries like sinkland.

not all ang mohs la, majority but not all.......so far, I don't like the French, Germans, Belgiens, Americans, Australians. worked with quite a few brits, they seem to be ok, dunno why....

i have a french friend. French people are really class people. That is why he loves to hang out with me. Americans are damn loud and sound pretty fucktard but still much better than sinkies.

what french friend? your ladyboy wife customer say so lah :D

he must have tipped you well for you to praise him to the sky. :D