• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

new half thread ....

in singapore we call ah gua ...in japan we call new half ( okama ) , in thai we call ladyboy ..:D

[video=youtube;aRxEaKDhZdo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRxEaKDhZdo[/video]

[video=youtube;_bNQkKP3rlI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bNQkKP3rlI[/video]

[video=youtube;SPvCTBqab9k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPvCTBqab9k&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;2iRA5W2O77k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2iRA5W2O77k&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;Hj3CzrYo9bo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hj3CzrYo9bo&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;z82uyWgx5R4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z82uyWgx5R4&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;lI3hGzNSlTE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lI3hGzNSlTE&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;q2qsIhZrbz0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q2qsIhZrbz0&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;rLsbuuKxAMo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLsbuuKxAMo&feature=related[/video]

You made so many posts in this thread. All 7 of them but only 1 is mine.

[video=youtube;L3eyws6JunQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3eyws6JunQ&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;UYrejCghQhQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYrejCghQhQ&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;jz3wAFhgcsk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jz3wAFhgcsk&feature=related[/video]

you mean all those youtube i posted ..you cant watch ?

Nothing there at all. All blank pages.
user-offline.png
Alfrescian (Inf) My Reputation: 718
reputation_pos.png
reputation_highpos.png

<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date</dt><dd>Aug 2008</dd><dt>Location</dt><dd>land of the rising sun</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>8,986</dd></dl> <dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_797787_3098">12</dd></dl>

[h=2]
icon1.png
Re: new half thread ....[/h]

Reply Reply With Quote

Nothing there at all. All blank pages.
user-offline.png
Alfrescian (Inf) My Reputation: 718
reputation_pos.png
reputation_highpos.png

<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date</dt><dd>Aug 2008</dd><dt>Location</dt><dd>land of the rising sun</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>8,986</dd></dl> <dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_797787_3098">12</dd></dl>

[h=2]
icon1.png
Re: new half thread ....[/h]

Reply Reply With Quote

siao liao lah ..what about my other post i posted in other thread ? the curry post ?

Curry post ok as you did not make any new ones with youtube. This one and the one regarding the yoyo guy yes and I saw another somewhere else. You have to sort it out before posting any more youtube videos.

guess ..i have to buy new laptop liao ....thanks for your help bro .

[video=youtube;jz3wAFhgcsk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jz3wAFhgcsk&feature=related[/video]