• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New emoticon 4 those who want to express their opinion about someone they don't like

:kma:

Use it when you feel the need!!!!

Re: New emoticon 4 those who want to express their opinion about someone they don't l

This should be a signature reply for tonychat

Re: New emoticon 4 those who want to express their opinion about someone they don't l

:kma: to all sinkies

Tonychat :kma:

Matland's 48% majority Goverment to its citizen Tonychat : :kma:

nice emoticon. tonychat will get to see more of it. :D

boo hoo hoo
u know who

nuff said

anigif_katy-perry-animated-gif-24420-1287593770-14.gif

OOohh!! So shiok...

How about some emoticon for something or someone I like?

can put this in the chatroom?

:kma::kma::kma::kma: PRESIDENTIAL MOONING :kma::kma::kma::kma:
Check out the cabinet members mooning!

Eh boss, can add 'give dog fuck' emoticon? coz tonychat begging for it... :D

:kma::kma::kma:

kma is kiss my arse? could also well mean kick my arse... :o:o:o

KNN! Collect so much donation but only 1 new emoticon? :oIo::kma:

IHP :oIo::kma:

You need to seek enlightenment through my Master Sir Tonychat. Join me and my Master to be a vegetarian. Hallelujah! Praise the Lord!

drink this can anot?

yeos-soursop-juice-drink-500x500.jpg