Abt the lizards and cockroaches - they are so clever nowadays becos they went to university and got themselves a degree cert! Hahaha! Can laugh until pengsan!
Let’s get serious!
Last few days emotions really run like roller coaster, but today 我想通了!
All the nitty gritty things were undue worries!
Just look at the macro of things, instead of the micro…
And things would be simplified.
As it is, there is close collaboration between the 2, and major projects are handled at state level,
this is already a good indication that things are already moving ahead.
Sg for sure is and will continue to be over populated
(we are already feeling the squeeze)
If we don’t choose JB, then where else?
It is the nearest that it can be.
If we say JB is far and all the causeway jam problems, just compare it to other big countries where the city itself is already how many times the size of Sg.
If we were to compare, the JB-SG travelling distance is really peanuts’ peanut.
Remember our forefathers from China who came to the lion city to eke out a living?
It was a hard and tough life then.
How do we compare to them?
(Pls don’t tell me last time mata wear shorts becos I also know that, hahaha!)
The opportunity has come for us to choose an alternative place to live in. (sound more like being force to lah)
So we better jump on the band wagon now!
It could go wrong, maybe a little bit wrong, but I think it cannot be too wrong.
What Sg has and has done, give them some time, they will soon catch up. (can copycat)
Some say My is hinterland to Sg as Shenzhen is to Hongkong? Time will tell!
Ok, so those who have bought your condo/house, nevermind big or small, so long it is made of brick and mortar, you should feel happy.
Becos we have ‘chope’ a place in someone’s land at an affordable price compared with our ridiculous homeland price.
In other words, we have already made an alternative choice, an alternative place to live in.
We may need the house now, or may need it in the future, no urgency at all, but it’s there waiting for you.
It will not be swept away by tsunami, neither could it be blown away becos it is not build of sand.
So brick and mortar here we come … in someone’s land
It will stay good and solid for many years to come till the next generation and next and next.
As to all the flip and flop policies and security issues, just leave these to the government of the day,
Slowly but surely they will have to tackle them, it’s their job. They should be more kancheong than us, right?
Unless they don’t want to see their country to succeed.
If after a few years, their country is still intolerable, we balek kampong.
Ok, now talking abt balek kampong, last time our ancestors came to lion city by ship or boat, now they balek kampong by air, and they bring $ to help built roads and schools. How is that?? Obviously their living has improved by leaps and bound.
Winds change directions wor!
For now, we just follow where the wind blows.
Don’t miss the last train…toot, toot..
Pls note: I am not encouraging that you must invest in My, but after thinking deep through the last few days, I suddenly come to my senses lor!
If the country can’t live up to investors expectations, it’s not my problem, it is more so their BIG problem!
Let’s get serious!
Last few days emotions really run like roller coaster, but today 我想通了!
All the nitty gritty things were undue worries!
Just look at the macro of things, instead of the micro…
And things would be simplified.
As it is, there is close collaboration between the 2, and major projects are handled at state level,
this is already a good indication that things are already moving ahead.
Sg for sure is and will continue to be over populated
(we are already feeling the squeeze)
If we don’t choose JB, then where else?
It is the nearest that it can be.
If we say JB is far and all the causeway jam problems, just compare it to other big countries where the city itself is already how many times the size of Sg.
If we were to compare, the JB-SG travelling distance is really peanuts’ peanut.
Remember our forefathers from China who came to the lion city to eke out a living?
It was a hard and tough life then.
How do we compare to them?
(Pls don’t tell me last time mata wear shorts becos I also know that, hahaha!)
The opportunity has come for us to choose an alternative place to live in. (sound more like being force to lah)
So we better jump on the band wagon now!
It could go wrong, maybe a little bit wrong, but I think it cannot be too wrong.
What Sg has and has done, give them some time, they will soon catch up. (can copycat)
Some say My is hinterland to Sg as Shenzhen is to Hongkong? Time will tell!
Ok, so those who have bought your condo/house, nevermind big or small, so long it is made of brick and mortar, you should feel happy.
Becos we have ‘chope’ a place in someone’s land at an affordable price compared with our ridiculous homeland price.
In other words, we have already made an alternative choice, an alternative place to live in.
We may need the house now, or may need it in the future, no urgency at all, but it’s there waiting for you.
It will not be swept away by tsunami, neither could it be blown away becos it is not build of sand.
So brick and mortar here we come … in someone’s land
It will stay good and solid for many years to come till the next generation and next and next.
As to all the flip and flop policies and security issues, just leave these to the government of the day,
Slowly but surely they will have to tackle them, it’s their job. They should be more kancheong than us, right?
Unless they don’t want to see their country to succeed.
If after a few years, their country is still intolerable, we balek kampong.
Ok, now talking abt balek kampong, last time our ancestors came to lion city by ship or boat, now they balek kampong by air, and they bring $ to help built roads and schools. How is that?? Obviously their living has improved by leaps and bound.
Winds change directions wor!
For now, we just follow where the wind blows.
Don’t miss the last train…toot, toot..
Pls note: I am not encouraging that you must invest in My, but after thinking deep through the last few days, I suddenly come to my senses lor!
If the country can’t live up to investors expectations, it’s not my problem, it is more so their BIG problem!