Well done! Action going along with words. Courage in the face of challenges. Not many can do it.
Thanks. Many of the sisters and brothers in this forum did it , including u. Well done all of us .
Well done! Action going along with words. Courage in the face of challenges. Not many can do it.
Omg, same rate for foreigner and local ? What the government is doing ? Even my son said why he needs to do NS when so many foreigners enjoying the fruit of our labour without much sweat .
Next time your son ask you the same question, just tell him because some of our ministers did not serve NS also as foreigners they walk in by the back door. The Khaw is one ideal candidate for the back-door king.
There is a reason why Spore males are much sought about by foreign gals. Spore males are extremely good-hearted people who spent years protecting the country while the King allows foreigners to walk in without sweating. You do this in China or Indonesia and the males will revolt.
And you know whats the best part? The King is still in power!
Omg, same rate for foreigner and local ? What the government is doing ? Even my son said why he needs to do NS when so many foreigners enjoying the fruit of our labour without much sweat .
Jobs for FT, NS for Sinkies!
Any opinion on the Meridian @ Medinni retail shop lots? Can invest?
Oh sleeping on the job as usual, must wait until dire state like that of mrt, coe and hdb then they'll do something..maybe when the non emergency wait reach 24 hour lor. Wow your son is so smart, yeah no point doing NS now, foreigners already invaded the country..
Thanks for the complement .
There is no choice to go or not to go for NS. Unless you have networking . The problem is not on NS, the problem is the government don't take care of the citizen first . Just five years ago, I needed to ballot along side with PR for a neighbourhood primary school. Ridiculous right? My husband did NS leh and in future my two sons will be doing NS . This is not the way to treat citizen who fight for the country with their life.
M'sia election is on in 2 wks time. Will PAS take over Johore n apply muslim rule? Our investment safe as long as BN remain on ruling. Anwar is a good speaker as per Obama. Political observers comment a 50-50 game fr TV. Any comments......
The last election when Johore was less developed PAS was trashed by BN. How much inroads can PAS make with johoreans getting richer.?
I didn't buy, probably won't and may well be wrong.
What is the price ? Shophouse or retail mall ? Thanks
Super hot :-) congrats to those already vested in zone b !Meridin at Medini seminar conducted by Propnex today. Full house all the way to outside .