new Citizen have a warm National Day 2011 Msg for LEEgime and all

uncleyap

A video interview recorded outside famiLEE LEEgime Subordinate Courts this morning 9+am is now being uploaded to youtube. You will see it here within 1hr.

:)

Why Are You An Anti-PAP ?

traitor%20like%20judas%20logo.jpg

I'm not saying you should be a "running dog" of the current regime, but what is your agenda or hope in this. I'm an anti-PAP since young.

Anti-famiLEE LEEgime is a patriotic act in SG!

The Video is The Best Prove and Argument aboutPatriotism. SG belongs to Citizens and not PAp, nor famiLEE.

We uphold spirit of law, patriotism and restore what the shameless bastards had plundered.

No Protest banner, only SGP flag!
;)

Anti-famiLEE LEEgime is a patriotic act in SG!

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XUpDGJy9vhI" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="510" width="853"></iframe>

新移民,新公民,周新明先生在国庆前夕,於初级法院外头介绍访谈。叶叔录制。
新移民对新加坡的司法态度提出了意见。表示新移民愿意付出并努力改善新加坡,使国家更美好。并借国庆日和大家分享。

http://uncleyap-kh.blogspot.com/2011/08/blog-post.html

I Think, Enough Of Waiting. No More !

scalpel1.jpg

Soon, the word "Patriotism" became synonymous with the word "Revolution".

The word "revolution" did not suddenly come into everyone's mind initially. Even the Father of Xin Hai Revolution, Dr. Sun Yet-san tried many ways to get Wang Tao to pass a letter to Li Hong Zhang regarding his new formula of governance. But, as soon as his idea was turned down straight away, the word "Revolution !" appeared in his mind.

Not long, Russia invaded and occupied a part of China, the Chinese began to demonstrate and they wanted the Qing government to denounce the invader's criminal action. The anti-Russian sentiment was seen as a revolution by the rulers and a harsh crackdown soon followed. Because of that, the students began to promote and harness the idea of "Revolution". In order to reverse the situation, the Qing government tried to appease the crowd by creating a propaganda for resisting the Russian bandits instead of fighting their Manchus masters.

Sun_Yat-sen_Military_Staff.jpg

I'm quite serious about revolution. You people think you have the leisure and time to change, but, I don't see it that way. The more you delay to execute the plan, the bigger the tumor will become. Everyone is AFRAID of the scalpel ! Very sad. So many years of NS have NOT change them into 'men'. Cowardice and fear permeate in every male.

An old man ! You folks are afraid of an OLD MAN, my gosh ! What did Francis Seow said ? We need to encourage them to pull those triggers and not hesitate. It is TIME NOW to CHANGE. Not the ballot boxes, NOT the law, NOT even the constitutions ! Bullets count !

[video=youtube;Xf_jnzWT4t8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xf_jnzWT4t8[/video]

English subtitle will be provided later. When my time permits, I am very tied up these days.

If any of you can help to provide it just email me the English text. Thanks :)

[video=youtube;m5N4csdLsfg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5N4csdLsfg[/video]

悲啊!悲啊!全都是懦夫。

errr.... not very clear leh... FT is a renovation contractor laid tiles for someone workmanship sucks... customer refused to pay and ask for compensation somemore... UY you need more facts lah your interview leaves no clue as to what exactly is the cause of the dispute... at least mus show some pictures of the tiles laid by FT mah

Sorry lah I asked, and he did not tell in that kind of details at which you are interested. And I did not bother to dig very deep into that, as I am not the judge. ;):p

Actually, I think that details are not so important, what I am aware - I asked in previous interview at Hong Lim before, the house owner misled the Small Claim Court to believe that he was so determined to knock away the floor tiles and redo 100%, asking for an amount higher than that $1K. Mr. Zhou's company offered to redo until customer is satisfied and sticking with originally agreed price of $5K, but not agreed. In the end judge awarded a cut down from the much higher demanded sum to $1K. That was what I vaguely recalled from last time. I am also of the impression that the cause was a dozen of the hundreds of tiles cracked, the contractor offered to fix, but customer demanded to knock 100% away, using other contractor and had Mr. Zhou's firm pay that bill. Seemingly it was an extortion amount demanded, that the new contractor will split profit with that customer.

You heard of restaurant customers who added in their own house flies and cockroach in the plates to demand big compensation from restaurants? I felt that this case is somewhat like that lah. But court did not award a very big sum. Still Mr. Zhou is very pissed.:(

Zhou's renovation contractor friends who had similar experience sign a petition campaign to tell Small Claim Tribunal to be fair with similar cases. But I think he can not speak Ang Moh very well to the judges, so judge told him to fly kite. Until today he is very Tu-Lan.:mad:

I had done a 2nd edit of that video, but still not the Ang Moh subtitle yet.;)

I told Zhou this: 顾客可以永远是对的。但是如有恶客成心是要来敲诈的话,就没有一个是对的。

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/zKmoyca_Clw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

New version with improved video overlay published.

All these sub court matas and guards I know very well because I had been a very regular customer for many years.

Chitchat and greet each other all the time. ;) I also made them very Jia Lat when I protest there.

They will also talk to me when happened to be in the same MRT or Bus.

The video scene showed near middle when 周 met M Ravi, the security man came to speak to me. He said Tau Kah Chew ask 周 to shift over to carpark side. I said OK, and later 周 shifted after I conveyed msg.

Car park side will not fall under their area of responsibility, unless Central Mata Div were called to attend to the matter. I saw the mata from Central, they just observed & did nothing. There is a covered walkway which I think also not the area the court security are responsible. :)

The sad facts for LEEgime is this, many supposed dogs sent by them after us already defected and became our friends. I have friends in court, mata-chu & prison already. They want fix me, or want to get fixed my me, very soon will have result. :)

Ang Moh subtitles are coming now. Slowly and in parts. :p