• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Citizen has no respect for LKY!

kaipoh

work as what? did he documented in his book? may be my father demised in jap period had something to do with him. can I check it out in the national archive?

She missed out 1940s where he worked for the Japanese during the Japanese Occupation.

why does LKY have such a big fear of communism and marxism?does he know there is now 1 million communist in this country presenting a clear and present danger to its security and freedom?

or is it a scam?

Tsk tsk... who gave her citizenship? Luckily Loong is smart, give citizenship to the nehs and noys who poh hos lampa until song song. Guess that means more competition for you TS!

kingrant

Never can understand you singies. I thot everyone hated the Old Man, so when she attacked him, we should be cheering her on. But she's a new citizen, and then we get our knickers in a twist. Arent we happy to get new citizens into our ranks?

Make up yr minds fellas. If you damn her, then love him.

Never can understand you singies. I thot everyone hated the Old Man, so when she attacked him, we should be cheering her on. But she's a new citizen, and then we get our knickers in a twist. Arent we happy to get new citizens into our ranks?

moi just think she is a ginna pi with ginna pi thinking.

children should not be seen nor heard.

its enough that opposition already seem like a bunch of belligerent children,now we have real children in our politics.

yellowarse

Some clueless forummers here are not aware that the liberal immigration policy forms a very important prong in propping up the Pappy regime, not just by bloating GDP numbers but, more importantly, by diluting the votes of disgruntled native-born Sinkies. Newly minted citizens almost always vote PAP.

It's therefore heartening that a new citizen has seen through the bullshit and is crossing over from the dark side. We should welcome, not castigate, her. Much as some of us loathe new immigrants (we should actually blame the govt, not the immigrants), we need more enlightened new citizens like HHH to join the oppo camp if we want to topple the regime.

People, please do not cut off your nose to spite your face.

At least she should have some respect!!, she is biting the hands that is feeding her...& the "hands" deserve what they get... ha ha ha ha

KNNBNBCB

08.jpg

05.jpg

pic90.jpg

A member of the public was assisted after she knelt down to pay her respects.
pic91.jpg

pic10.jpg

pic9.jpg

pic152.jpg

pic162.jpg

pic163.jpg

pic125.jpg

pic140.jpg

This type of respect is it :biggrin:

why does LKY have such a big fear of communism and marxism?does he know there is now 1 million communist in this country presenting a clear and present danger to its security and freedom?

or is it a scam?

LKY was himself a socialist. Then, when he decided to grab all the power for himself, he switched sides and backstabbed the folks of Barisan Socialis.

How quickly people forget. This rogue is a chameleon in politics, utterly devoid of integrity, totally hollow in character.

Too bad your kids will probably never hear the truth during their impressionable years with those 'history lessons' the MOE dishes out in schools. :wink:

pic91.jpg

Mr Ah Bui : wow, aunty sibei drama leh, cry until like that. Kwa Geok Choo your laubu is it :confused:

Yeah, and don't forget to rope in a turban Sikh guy and a tudung Malay auntie for the photo op.

The mourning must be made to look as multi-racial, multi-religious as possible. Because that's what the PAP is all about. :rolleyes:

Kuailan

This new citizen han hui hui should have her citizenship renounced!

1922245_659333834103924_3206487289227238161_n.jpg

She must have got all these FACTS from PAPAYA balls carrier, what she mentioned
are really factual !! Don't think as a Foreign Trash she knows all these!! Some maggots have fed her
with these info!

JHolmesJr

Exaaaactly...bengs and logic dont go together.