• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ACSMotto

Heng... negative.
Good for you lah. I went RWS on 15 Jul. Kena Possible Exposure, the kind that is supposed to monitor own health for 14-days, but no need to test. The case stepped in 2 minutes before me and also visited the Prosperity Court to makan at the same time. Everywhere got I think.

ACSMotto

Has anybody been watching TikTok? There are a couple of mbs/rws pros there posting their experiences. Showing how much capital in chips and then showing winnings. Sometimes also report loss.

yy8888

85F3BA08-E8FF-48DB-88C8-093E82A5FCD0.jpeg

Nice hit but really hope to get one of these during FG with big multiplier. These days the free games payout are so poor. Everytime so excited when get a bonus on $25 spin but only win $200-$300 including the $125 for the bonus trigger.

acura888

Been so quite here for so long. Miss all the trip reports from bros n sis here.
Haha i think also because of the casino smoking policy by CRA especially MBS where mass gaming area no smoking room except Paiza areas, Ruby and premium room. RWS is better there is smoking area at mass gaming area.

I have a fair bit of win/handpay from my last post till now but i did not post and some i did not take photo because the win was like 10k-25k handpay. I waiting for a huge one like above 100K to share hopefully it can come sooner than later...lol ...I share some pic when i can soon. Those nice combo but cant beat one of the bro here who play $1 bet 75. Each time i played $1 bet 75/125 i do get multiple free spin but they pay lesser than bet25 or bet50 on a $1 machine. Got me a little frustrating but on a 25c sometime good sometime not good.

ACSMotto

View attachment 124633
Nice hit but really hope to get one of these during FG with big multiplier. These days the free games payout are so poor. Everytime so excited when get a bonus on $25 spin but only win $200-$300 including the $125 for the bonus trigger.
Nice spin bro.

For myself, had a couple of trips to RWS and MBS in Sep and Oct. Kena wacked each time. Can put in 1K get not a single free spin. Even if finally get, pay 100+ or less. Many many empty spins during bonus rounds. With so much reno now in RWS (2nd floor closed) and even MBS (maybe half of 2nd floor closed). Cannot eat, drink, smoke must hide behind plastic shields. I can understand the casinos need money now, so the slots are all tighter than a virgin's axxhole. But I think I will not be the donation sucker for a while. My only consolation is that the casinos are prob bleeding more red than I was.

yy8888

Nice spin bro.

For myself, had a couple of trips to RWS and MBS in Sep and Oct. Kena wacked each time. Can put in 1K get not a single free spin. Even if finally get, pay 100+ or less. Many many empty spins during bonus rounds. With so much reno now in RWS (2nd floor closed) and even MBS (maybe half of 2nd floor closed). Cannot eat, drink, smoke must hide behind plastic shields. I can understand the casinos need money now, so the slots are all tighter than a virgin's axxhole. But I think I will not be the donation sucker for a while. My only consolation is that the casinos are prob bleeding more red than I was.
Yah... everytime when I up bet to $25 or more and hit free game... damn disappointed when payout is less than 10x the bet.

Ralders

That place is in Paiza area. Paiza Apex is closed for renovation. Palace is just right in front of APEX entrance next to premium slot room.
Apex the area nearer to buffet? V confusing. Palace the room to swipe member card again to enter after u got into paiza ?