• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Tried the Cash Koi machines... clone to original Cash Cove. Had decent hits... clearly IGT "cashing" in on the popularity of Cash Cove by creating this clone.

Cuppie

Tried the Cash Koi machines... clone to original Cash Cove. Had decent hits... clearly IGT "cashing" in on the popularity of Cash Cove by creating this clone.

I tried it also with the free credits... Game play similar to cash cove, but the button feel again cannot make it. I almost have to ask service to lend me a their high heel shoe to slap the big round button which is the only peripheral with a feel. I wonder what's the difference from the usual cc game... I mean... What's the point of changing the animation and replace the TV with a Japanese gate? Even the cc monster catch or deluxe is better.

My biggest no no to this game is the buttons. Should just replace the touch screen buttons with solid mechanical square buttons.

Still enjoy my experience with cash cove. The koi game maybe too tight, no fun... I played only have 1 free spin without much, and even the small payout also very few, just keep eating. I don't see myself playing there if they remove more of the older machines... So few of the old machines left, and what remained so many of them are locked up...

Screenshot_20210331-231621_Gallery.jpg

acura888

I tried it also with the free credits... Game play similar to cash cove, but the button feel again cannot make it. I almost have to ask service to lend me a their high heel shoe to slap the big round button which is the only peripheral with a feel. I wonder what's the difference from the usual cc game... I mean... What's the point of changing the animation and replace the TV with a Japanese gate? Even the cc monster catch or deluxe is better.

My biggest no no to this game is the buttons. Should just replace the touch screen buttons with solid mechanical square buttons.

Still enjoy my experience with cash cove. The koi game maybe too tight, no fun... I played only have 1 free spin without much, and even the small payout also very few, just keep eating. I don't see myself playing there if they remove more of the older machines... So few of the old machines left, and what remained so many of them are locked up...

View attachment 107154
Wow nice hit, where was this in premium room? My highest is only near 60k. Saw a premium player hit 10 purple with a paypout of more than 380k at lv2 premium room.

Cuppie

Wow nice hit, where was this in premium room? My highest is only near 60k. Saw a premium player hit 10 purple with a paypout of more than 380k at lv2 premium room.
It's the one at the inner room, center column. Hit a good one yesterday too. If they hit 380k it must be $5 denom. Otherwise won't have such a high payout.

20210404_233257.jpg

acura888

It's the one at the inner room, center column. Hit a good one yesterday too. If they hit 380k it must be $5 denom. Otherwise won't have such a high payout.

View attachment 107594
Good run there. That person bet 500 on $1 denom.
Guess i know which one you talking either the one next to the CashKoi or the 5D cai sheng dont know what the name of that game.

yy8888

Yeah I think overall more bigger players these days. I remember the days when those 10c denom CC machines were considered high limit... lol.

Ralders

UPDATE | Please note that Marina Bay Sands’ Casino will be temporarily closing for deep cleaning from 12:00hrs on Monday 17 May. We will provide an update as soon as a re-opening time is confirmed.

The rest of the property will continue to operate as usual, with revised capacities and stricter measures.

yy8888

Anyone tried the cash cove deluxe?
Saw it on YouTube and seem like better then old CC
Has new features but each spin costs more. Instead of 25 credits for the 1x minimum, it's 30 credits. Maximum 20x bet is 600cr vs 500cr.

New features -

In normal game, when you trigger a win of minimum any of 3 of a kind fish, the next spin you get a 2x multiplier on your win and increase with each win until you hit max 5x.

In free game, you start with the usual 1-10x multiplier but with every win, you increase you multiplier from 2-11x, 3-12x, 4-13x all the way up to 11-20x. The potential for a much bigger win is higher especially when you can get multiple retrigger during the bonus because even after a few wins, everything is multiplied by a high multiplier and no 1-2x nonsense.

Worth playing? I think personal preference as I see many still sticking to the old CC. CC Deluxe costs more per spin and will drain your bankroll faster. The other new game Cash Koi is a CC clone.

If you saw videos on youtube, it's probably the ones I uploaded using my dummy account. :biggrin:

yiyong

Any one recently apply for revoke of Self-Exclusion? How the procedure like..

Will like to go in try CC deluxe.. self ban many yrs liao

yiyong

Has new features but each spin costs more. Instead of 25 credits for the 1x minimum, it's 30 credits. Maximum 20x bet is 600cr vs 500cr.

New features -

In normal game, when you trigger a win of minimum any of 3 of a kind fish, the next spin you get a 2x multiplier on your win and increase with each win until you hit max 5x.

In free game, you start with the usual 1-10x multiplier but with every win, you increase you multiplier from 2-11x, 3-12x, 4-13x all the way up to 11-20x. The potential for a much bigger win is higher especially when you can get multiple retrigger during the bonus because even after a few wins, everything is multiplied by a high multiplier and no 1-2x nonsense.

Worth playing? I think personal preference as I see many still sticking to the old CC. CC Deluxe costs more per spin and will drain your bankroll faster. The other new game Cash Koi is a CC clone.

If you saw videos on youtube, it's probably the ones I uploaded using my dummy account. :biggrin:
Cash koi no see on YouTube leh...
Only saw one koi Kash slot not sure izzit tat one.. any picture bo??

30 credit per spin okay leh.. dfdc those all 88 Credit per spin

yy8888

Cannot compare 30 credits vs 88 credits for DFDC. Compared to DFDC, CC is a lot more volatile and there are a lot more dead spins, plus in DFDC you have chance for progressive JP. You need to compare with the original CC as even though 30 vs 25 looks like a small increase, it is actually a 20% increase of your bet which after a long time adds up.

yiyong

Cannot compare 30 credits vs 88 credits for DFDC. Compared to DFDC, CC is a lot more volatile and there are a lot more dead spins, plus in DFDC you have chance for progressive JP. You need to compare with the original CC as even though 30 vs 25 looks like a small increase, it is actually a 20% increase of your bet which after a long time adds up.
True lah . But FG tat part any wins will remove those x1 , X2 all so on.. if lucky tio retrigger mode then really ho seh liao...