• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

menghuii

Not much luck recently, so kinda envious when see others hit it big. $1 bet as this is 1c denom machine.

u r right
once saw one auntie playing also a dollar to win 11k within a minute seating next to me.
i max max max, nothing.
really envy the timing.

mightreds

I was there too when cashing out my 20k winnings.
The winner is a lady tourist

• 20191008_173636.jpg
    20191008_173636.jpg
    2.5 MB · Views: 788

yiyong

I was searching for cash cove video... And surprisingly to see this Steve video on cash cove MBS.. He got 3 videos.. All is $1 slot at 25c Play

menghuii

If your miss kitty slot almost filled and its a super game, and still got some free rounds,
u r in for a relaxation even if its a one cent machine.

zirdex

You incorrigible hope addict losers still trying to win against the House?

Yesterday I score a 'handpay' in the Japanese stockmarket, the only 'casino' where people really can get rich, thanks to Toshiba:

Nishishiba%2Btrade.png

Adios, dopeless hope fiends! :tongue:

yiyong

OK I just come back from genting.. Wanna say something about my trip..
After spending almost 2 days playing slots.. I notice all the dfdc 10c slots no one playing.. And this slot doesn't come with a 5c version.. I did try playing but the insert money very fast finish.. And like most player there I run away..

Another thing I want to say is.. All the slots which I play have free games keep on coming.. But most of the free games doesn't play well.. Most played over there is the good fortune hyperlink..
Player mostly dun bet on 88credit.. Most bet on 58 or 38credit..

I got experience dragon of the Eastern ocean with over retigger of 70+ but pay less then 5000credit..
Also experience of good fortune 5dragons 3 retiggetlr in a row.. Choose blue gold gold dragon with many dead spin and also less then 5000 credit payout..

The only the my credit actually return back is when I hits few times golden reel jackpot by luck...

The only slot that is good to me.. Is 5 dragon gold... Everytime I play I experience my credit increase to $300 to $800.. Mainly becos of normal FH spin with random multipler.. Constantly FG with some small winning also did help.. So far in 5hrs of gameplay 5dragon gold my $200RM still can make until $600-800 with up and down and small FG of 800-4000 credit from time to time..

U can hear players complaining about FG dun payout etc.

Next am going talk abt cash cove

yiyong

K now I talk about cash cove at genting.. I remember last yrs when I come notice level 2 got cash cove at one corner.. So I spend half of my last day playing cash cove..

As u expect already hard to trigger bonus.. Even when bonus come also soundless usually less then 1k credit.. Some even FG 12 spin all no sound.. Slot also blur visual.. 1 machine complete mute.. Another machine sound problem.. Etc..

Nevermind next day I try out level 1.. And spotted another type of cash cove.. With LCD touch panel.. I decided to try. Since I self ban in sg casino.. I not sure if sg got this version of CC.. When big win.. U can see the whole screen shaking.. And amazing sound n big win effect.. U can only switch from 5c to 10c 25c 50c.. There also a gamble button..

After I try it of a while.. This screen come out. My best purple fish.. However later my balance drop back... And I left and play 5 dragon gold.. But overall this cc got nice effects compare to the old version..
The sky casino only got 3 of this.. Near the 3D slots corner..

• IMG_20191126_225011_resize_79.jpg
    IMG_20191126_225011_resize_79.jpg
    86.8 KB · Views: 438
  • IMG_20191126_223735_resize_3.jpg
    IMG_20191126_223735_resize_3.jpg
    75 KB · Views: 391
  • IMG_20191126_231602_resize_11.jpg
    IMG_20191126_231602_resize_11.jpg
    79.6 KB · Views: 418
  • IMG_20191128_172445.jpg
    IMG_20191128_172445.jpg
    96.6 KB · Views: 401

pumpkin

I went rws today. As usual went to the atm to withdraw money from the dbs machine before i go in to hoot. While queuing for my turn, a guy came up to me and ask in mamdarin if he can transfer money to my bank account and then I withdraw from my account and pass money to him. He said he already max out his daily withdrawal limit. I said sorry I am unable to help in mandarin. He damn buaysong me. Then he went to ask another few people. None is willing. It's not people not willing to help. What if he is loanshark and said later he transfer money to me and then I botai bochi kena all the trouble right. After all, it's a gambling area and no one knows what syndicate might be operating there. Worse also if his money is stolen money or laundered money, then his money go into my account and then I botai bochi kana trace by polis. Really lor, he should just go bank and withdraw lor. I think bank counter service allows higher withdrawal limit. So be careful brothers when you are at outside rws casino atms.

justl00king

That fellow must be lose until pok max limit, so need help to transfer for more bankroll. I too encounter this before and also got approach few times by strangers asking for fare to go home, say lose all and even show me empty wallet. These in casino quite common :biggrin:

yiyong

I went rws today. As usual went to the atm to withdraw money from the dbs machine before i go in to hoot. While queuing for my turn, a guy came up to me and ask in mamdarin if he can transfer money to my bank account and then I withdraw from my account and pass money to him. He said he already max out his daily withdrawal limit. I said sorry I am unable to help in mandarin. He damn buaysong me. Then he went to ask another few people. None is willing. It's not people not willing to help. What if he is loanshark and said later he transfer money to me and then I botai bochi kena all the trouble right. After all, it's a gambling area and no one knows what syndicate might be operating there. Worse also if his money is stolen money or laundered money, then his money go into my account and then I botai bochi kana trace by polis. Really lor, he should just go bank and withdraw lor. I think bank counter service allows higher withdrawal limit. So be careful brothers when you are at outside rws casino atms.

No one will help 1.. It normal. Unless it urs own friend then maybe

yy8888

Had one of my best sessions in casino for a long time. Finally hit a handpay during one of my Cash Cove FG!

• 318E9E36-FB3F-420E-9C12-6512D400C764.jpeg
    318E9E36-FB3F-420E-9C12-6512D400C764.jpeg
    441.3 KB · Views: 1,015
  • 8E670F53-CAB0-42BF-BE67-DB891E93CFC1.jpeg
    8E670F53-CAB0-42BF-BE67-DB891E93CFC1.jpeg
    355.1 KB · Views: 728