• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Suicidal to keep playing like that. I only do it when I am having a good run and playing with profits. It is quite thrilling to hit bonus on a big bet but sadly most of the time the payout less than 10x.
I would do a 20 cents bet with 50 lines when I am down till 200 bucks... Either broke go home take bus or recover with profits.... Sometimes I have to keep reminding myself that recover lost is consider winnings... Cannot tee kee... :biggrin:

XxooxX

Suicidal to keep playing like that. I only do it when I am having a good run and playing with profits. It is quite thrilling to hit bonus on a big bet but sadly most of the time the payout less than 10x.
Saw the way u play very disturbing n worry about it
U had entered the other dimension.

menghuii

rws upstairs was closed on saturday so went to hotaru partner pays 27bucks. maxims card seems to get free meal everywhere downstairs even porridge early hrs of the morning too. but i think some leftovers dishes fr hotaru. most of the time, i prefer to eat outside like the ramen or hardrock cafe but afterdark no choice.

ACSMotto

Bros

My last few months losses have hammered me flat into the ground. I will gladly read your adventures and wins, and sympathise with your not so good runs, but I cannot afford to contribute to the 2 IRs and here anymore. Before I go six feet underground. Good Luck to all of you still going in.

hokkien

Bros

My last few months losses have hammered me flat into the ground. I will gladly read your adventures and wins, and sympathise with your not so good runs, but I cannot afford to contribute to the 2 IRs and here anymore. Before I go six feet underground. Good Luck to all of you still going in.
Bro sorry to hear that from you... Kena jialat... Pls stop going already... There will always be a way out. Just that willing to enjoy must be willing to suffer as I always remind myself and I fully understand how you feel... I ever mentioned before.. When I was at genting I play till no money to take bus back to Singapore.. Sleep at the chair.... Cold and hungry.... Bro stay strong.

acura888

Bros

Bro take it easy ok, you can self ban and stay away for a while. Don't do anything foolish!

yy8888

I had a terrible run from February to November last year with almost every visit losing bankroll. Only recently had a little good luck which I hope can continue to last for as long as possible but realistically I know that most likely will go back to losing trend. Hope this year will be better for those of us still fighting at the 2 IRs. Huat ah :biggrin:

hokkien

I had a terrible run from February to November last year with almost every visit losing bankroll. Only recently had a little good luck which I hope can continue to last for as long as possible but realistically I know that most likely will go back to losing trend. Hope this year will be better for those of us still fighting at the 2 IRs. Huat ah :biggrin:
I just received sms for next month $200 vouchers... Will try to control myself not to visit RWS till Feb.. :biggrin:

Ralders

Bros

Bro ACS,I understand how u feel.
Take a break.
Living is not only about slots and casino.
Cold turkey for at least 3 months.
Slowly pick up from there.
Don't do anything impulsive normally when we not doing well our brain malfunction.fight it fight the thought of depress.
Your family and friends needs you.
May everything improve n well for u.

yy8888

Bro ACS,I understand how u feel.
Take a break.
Living is not only about slots and casino.
Cold turkey for at least 3 months.
Slowly pick up from there.
Don't do anything impulsive normally when we not doing well our brain malfunction.fight it fight the thought of depress.
Your family and friends needs you.
May everything improve n well for u.

I agree. Take a break and do other things. Cannot key casino control our lives.

Ralders

I agree. Take a break and do other things. Cannot key casino control our lives.
Later we set up brotherhood support group.
Together we fight casino.
Together we hang on together.
Together we lift one another up.
Together we huat ah......

hokkien

Later we set up brotherhood support group.
Together we fight casino.
Together we hang on together.
Together we lift one another up.
Together we huat ah......
Eh..... No need hang la.... Work as a security relief 1 day got $105... Enough for makan and ciggies...

yy8888

Sometimes it's the vouchers that make us spend more... That's the tricky move...

Ya... $200 hard to have a good meal for 2 there without topping up. Go to Malaysian Food Street too much to spend... go to the others like not here not there :biggrin: I also don’t want to use to redeem for hotel room. Prefer the old style where they give us room sometimes and vouchers sometimes...