• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ACSMotto

Just found out... For RWS maxim card members not only entitle 1 free buffet... You can choose to makan at the bifeng also. Choose 1 meal only. Such as chicken rice fried rice etc....
Same as usual... Lighting slots all full... No chance to play.

Where is bifeng?

hokkien

Photo they usually just give warning and ask you to delete. I don’t dare to try video.

Btw this type of hit sibeh sian ... :biggrin:
Knn this is teaser liao.. Tease you to keep playing... Continue play scared die.. Don't continue scare other ppl got it... :biggrin:

Ralders

I also not dare to take pics... Remember that kia was not a police case... They wanted him to delete the videos.. Which he did.
Bro that was then but now after Russian recording cheating different already they can at least report n ban u.

I don't know how true but there some logic in it.
Worse is take pic then winning forfeit on ground u cheated.
Will be damm sian.

justl00king

We all know casinos very smelly leg. When they win you everything ok, but when you win they only find excuse not to payout.
Remember the jackpot aunty case? Whenever step in each time, we are already at great disadvantage.

Good luck heng heng to all bros :biggrin:

yy8888

Was down $1700, went to withdraw another 1k... recover a bit then went down a bit. Feeling daring I spin max on 10c denom, 2nd spin hit bonus... :biggrin:

• 2FEFCC29-A59E-4A7A-B45D-8C8FA604AF18.jpeg
    2FEFCC29-A59E-4A7A-B45D-8C8FA604AF18.jpeg
    124.8 KB · Views: 598

hokkien

Was down $1700, went to withdraw another 1k... recover a bit then went down a bit. Feeling daring I spin max on 10c denom, 2nd spin hit bonus... :biggrin:
Wow that recover back.... Eh.... Heavy bet sial... Lucky the free spin activated at 2nd spin... :biggrin:

yy8888

Win can easy come easy go. My 6k profit slowly became only about 2k profit then went home to Zzz.

In the evening went back to play. Tried Melati Room for first time. At first quite busy so only found free $1 denom machine. Very fast $500 gone. Then switch to 5Koi. Spin $6 and hit bonus $1.3k.

Later found a 10c CC play mostly $2.5 a spin for about 2-3hrs on same machine as the machine was paying decent to keep me going.

Overall 2nd session left with another $1.9k profit. This time manage to control and not do too many crazy $25-$50 spins. :biggrin:

yy8888

Lucky hit during free games was thinking of spinning 30cr but the machine kept switching to 60cr ($6). Good thing I managed to tio FG fairly quick and chose the blue 13 FG option. This hit was $160 x 8.

Second photo is last spin of FG in CC. I spent almost 3hrs on this machine mostly spinning min 25cr ($2.50) but sometimes increase. This one was just when I switch to $5 spin. Total bonus win $1129 but if one more purple appear on reel 5 on last spin, it would pay almost $2k more.

Recent casino luck has been good. But it goes both ways. Easy come easy go so must also control. Problem is knowing when to stop.. I continued to play until 10 Min before levy end :biggrin: lucky still left with profit. My past 2-3 year trend is I tend to do well in January but middle of the year really downhill most of the time.

• 87D2F49B-E8CA-4860-90E2-03B9630ACDAB.jpeg
    87D2F49B-E8CA-4860-90E2-03B9630ACDAB.jpeg
    112.1 KB · Views: 422
  • 9C33E12A-5533-4579-817B-2E67619A95C6.jpeg
    9C33E12A-5533-4579-817B-2E67619A95C6.jpeg
    111.3 KB · Views: 439

yy8888

Holiday in Venice hasn’t been good to me the past few sessions. At times I play $1000 without triggering a bonus! However I do see others having luck. Yesterday on the same machine I saw a guy Play just 3 reels (9cr or $1.80) on 20c denom. He put in like Just $50 and hit bonus 3 times. On 3rd hit retrigger a few times to win $400+.

Later a lady put in $4k plus and trigger bonus but did not win much. When she left a guy sat down and quickly hit bonus on min 25cr ($5) spin. Retrigger to 205 times total win over $3000!

Less than 15 minute after he left another guy sat down. He play 125cr a spin and quickly hit bonus. He retrigger about 4-5 times only but twice was 4 scatters with big multiplier. Won $9.6k!

I also tried a few spins but did not hit bonus.., didn’t dare push my luck
As I did not want to lose my winnings :biggrin:

menghuii

Very popular in the USA too. I think coz the progressive jackpot bonus is easy to trigger.

its like the LOCKIT type in genting highlands. its 1c to 10c denom type. if you play small, you can stretch the dollar hence the popularity. anyway lost 200 bucks in 10mins playing RWS lightning in 10c denom yesterday. the prize for mini, minor and major is raised for 10c denom but grand is the same.

hokkien

Holiday in Venice hasn’t been good to me the past few sessions. At times I play $1000 without triggering a bonus! However I do see others having luck. Yesterday on the same machine I saw a guy Play just 3 reels (9cr or $1.80) on 20c denom. He put in like Just $50 and hit bonus 3 times. On 3rd hit retrigger a few times to win $400+.

Later a lady put in $4k plus and trigger bonus but did not win much. When she left a guy sat down and quickly hit bonus on min 25cr ($5) spin. Retrigger to 205 times total win over $3000!

Less than 15 minute after he left another guy sat down. He play 125cr a spin and quickly hit bonus. He retrigger about 4-5 times only but twice was 4 scatters with big multiplier. Won $9.6k!

I also tried a few spins but did not hit bonus.., didn’t dare push my luck
As I did not want to lose my winnings :biggrin:
Everyone have their own luck ba.... Encounter a machine I out in $500 no free game... Knn I change to next machine.. Someone take over the ex machine that I played and kena free spin from the 1st press... I was like.. Knn.... He won few hundreds from that machine...

hokkien

Why Lightning slot so hot? Every seat taken...
Yesterday was packed too... Seems like it's going to be a be a hot machines... Mostly Malaysians playing that... :biggrin:
For 50 cents you might strike jackpot... It's worth to try and pass time when you already win.... :biggrin:

hokkien

Win can easy come easy go. My 6k profit slowly became only about 2k profit then went home to Zzz.

In the evening went back to play. Tried Melati Room for first time. At first quite busy so only found free $1 denom machine. Very fast $500 gone. Then switch to 5Koi. Spin $6 and hit bonus $1.3k.

Later found a 10c CC play mostly $2.5 a spin for about 2-3hrs on same machine as the machine was paying decent to keep me going.

Overall 2nd session left with another $1.9k profit. This time manage to control and not do too many crazy $25-$50 spins. :biggrin:
That kind of bet.... Casino love you deep deep.... :biggrin:

yy8888

That kind of bet.... Casino love you deep deep.... :biggrin:

Suicidal to keep playing like that. I only do it when I am having a good run and playing with profits. It is quite thrilling to hit bonus on a big bet but sadly most of the time the payout less than 10x.