• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ACSMotto

<Notification> (RWS_SG) Dear xxx, Melati Club is now the temporary High-Limit Gaming Area for Maxims Club, Maxims Platinum Club and Crockfords Club members with effect from 2 January 2018. All Maxims Club & above members may also enjoy their complimentary buffet at Hotaru Club (located beside Casino Royale Bar). For more info, please call +65 65778188 or contact your Relationship Manager.

This is what I received this noon.. Wonder anyone tried their makan?

I got this too. I went to try Melati last week. The CC is loud and feels a bit tight. Lost a few hundred and went back upstairs to play. What happened to upstairs? No more slots and Happy9?

hokkien

I got this too. I went to try Melati last week. The CC is loud and feels a bit tight. Lost a few hundred and went back upstairs to play. What happened to upstairs? No more slots and Happy9?
I think the incident yesterday, part of the celling drop on some workers doing some renovation. Temporary close.

ACSMotto

One day we all go RWS together, we unite against the casino better than then casino pick us off one by one

acura888

Past few months each time I go MBS I will try mega vault but so hard to trigger bonus. Today finally hit 4 scatters for 8 spins with 1 retrigger. After 4 spin lock the 2x 3x 4x wilds means every spin at least 24x. Last 2 spins had 3x n 4x stacked for 96x multiplier.

Before I left I tried HIV again and quickly hit bonus on $12.50 spin :biggrin:
Bro lately you got lucky star with you. All this win in RWS or MBS?

Ralders

Happy new year 2018 to all bros.
Congratulations to yy888 for nice win
N wish all bros a power n huat 2018.

hokkien

Ya hardly go and play nowadays, play in overseas casino has a better sustainability than play in own casino to be honest. That win were just lucky after down by $400.
Same also in local RWS... Sure down few hundreds... Than if lucky can recover and win some profits.. Very rare first hour strike profits.. :biggrin:

menghuii

One of the best sessions I’ve had in a long while. Catching up on sleep at home this afternoon :biggrin:

Does MBS have free meal for platinum members like RWS buffet? Ruby Room seems small when I took a look last night with less than 10 available slot machines not counting the premium player area which I have no access to.

mbs ruby rm free meal for paisa. platinum pays $20

hokkien

Just found out... For RWS maxim card members not only entitle 1 free buffet... You can choose to makan at the bifeng also. Choose 1 meal only. Such as chicken rice fried rice etc....
Same as usual... Lighting slots all full... No chance to play.

Ralders

Found out from a soccer kaki who is a slot attendance at rws.

He told me since the Russian slots syndicate who record slots to predict the bonus outcome.kana caught Liao.

Who ever caught recording or pic will have winnings forfeit.?????
True????
If caught recording police case.

I confuse leh.if win then winning forfeit will be damm tulan.

yy8888

Found out from a soccer kaki who is a slot attendance at rws.

He told me since the Russian slots syndicate who record slots to predict the bonus outcome.kana caught Liao.

Who ever caught recording or pic will have winnings forfeit.?????
True????
If caught recording police case.

I confuse leh.if win then winning forfeit will be damm tulan.

Photo they usually just give warning and ask you to delete. I don’t dare to try video.

Btw this type of hit sibeh sian ... :biggrin:

• 2581595E-FFD5-4012-BD3B-A4B0C69A837D.jpeg
    2581595E-FFD5-4012-BD3B-A4B0C69A837D.jpeg
    835.8 KB · Views: 484