• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

I also had a lousy end to 2017 at RWS. I also made the mistake of thinking machine paid me one time will continue to pay me again. Lost until ATM withdrawal limit hit. Then go home with face blacker than the night.
Sorry to hear that... :(

hokkien

I also had a lousy end to 2017 at RWS. I also made the mistake of thinking machine paid me one time will continue to pay me again. Lost until ATM withdrawal limit hit. Then go home with face blacker than the night.
Sorry to hear that... :(

yy8888

Today RWS makan at 2nd floor is something new.. Each person given a voucher which can claim a salted egg crab. Not whole piece.. Just a portion. Meanwhile they also have free suckling pig. Grouper fish, prawns, pork ribs, I guess it's just today... That's why it's special. My levy till tomorrow 12 pm. Will try to go in tomorrow morning to use up the $200 vouchers.
Most cc today are packed. Took $300 to trigger a spin. Not easy man.... Cannot tahan the smoke at orchid room even I myself smoke..

I didn't wear jeans when I went there earlier so cannot go up to eat. Hope you catch a lot of fish later :biggrin:

hokkien

I didn't wear jeans when I went there earlier so cannot go up to eat. Hope you catch a lot of fish later :biggrin:
Home liao lo.... Too much smoke on my left and right. I started slot at 1300hrs... Left at 2030hrs... You too catch many many fish when you are there :rolleyes:

hokkien

Today RWS award extra points to players who earn points in the month of Dec.
Bought huji waist tonic at 68 GD... Used up the 200 vouchers. Walk around in fact nothing much to buy also... Unlike last time they got home appliances etc... Now only 1 steamboat BBQ pot at 88 GD. Maciam not worth.

yy8888

Today RWS award extra points to players who earn points in the month of Dec.
Bought huji waist tonic at 68 GD... Used up the 200 vouchers. Walk around in fact nothing much to buy also... Unlike last time they got home appliances etc... Now only 1 steamboat BBQ pot at 88 GD. Maciam not worth.

Actually this is part of the new system. In the past for those higher tier, e.g. when we had gold was 1.5x GD for each GP earn, we auto collect the 1.5. Now when we play we are awarded the 1 GD but the bonus GD is accumulated till the next month.

Went to MBS earlier this afternoon to collect new membership card. First machine I went was mega vault and first spin tio bonus win $500+! Next move on to CC and slowly build up winnings. Left when I was around $800 profit. Probably will go back again to play :biggrin:

hokkien

Actually this is part of the new system. In the past for those higher tier, e.g. when we had gold was 1.5x GD for each GP earn, we auto collect the 1.5. Now when we play we are awarded the 1 GD but the bonus GD is accumulated till the next month.

Went to MBS earlier this afternoon to collect new membership card. First machine I went was mega vault and first spin tio bonus win $500+! Next move on to CC and slowly build up winnings. Left when I was around $800 profit. Probably will go back again to play :biggrin:
Congrats bro what a nice year to start off with :biggrin:

yy8888

Omg... first visit to ruby room. Only had $600 cash actually didn’t plan to play big but only have a few slots there and CC all $1 denom.

Hiao hiao go play up and down a bit... then hit free game... if 5th reel purple fish handpay liao :biggrin:

• 66F675C6-B63E-4F9C-BAC2-43319F5B0CCA.jpeg
    66F675C6-B63E-4F9C-BAC2-43319F5B0CCA.jpeg
    135.4 KB · Views: 466

hokkien

Omg... first visit to ruby room. Only had $600 cash actually didn’t plan to play big but only have a few slots there and CC all $1 denom.

Hiao hiao go play up and down a bit... then hit free game... if 5th reel purple fish handpay liao :biggrin:
Wow Bro congrats. That's a huge win... Omg... Balls of steel sial :eek:

yy8888

Just left MBS... roller coaster ride. After my big win I deposit 4k+ and played with 2.8k. At one point my 2.8k went down to $200 Then pull back up to 2k+. Then I hit $3.6k on $5 spin. Continue to play for next few hours trying different games etc. nett win 6-7k :biggrin:

• 1B34E1D9-4B56-49F6-BACD-806EC181A1B4.jpeg
    1B34E1D9-4B56-49F6-BACD-806EC181A1B4.jpeg
    159.9 KB · Views: 396

hokkien

Just left MBS... roller coaster ride. After my big win I deposit 4k+ and played with 2.8k. At one point my 2.8k went down to $200 Then pull back up to 2k+. Then I hit $3.6k on $5 spin. Continue to play for next few hours trying different games etc. nett win 6-7k :biggrin:
Bro faster go home with the winnings... Must be a enjoyable night for you.. Congrats If that one kena free game shiok liao :biggrin:

yy8888

Bro faster go home with the winnings... Must be a enjoyable night for you.. Congrats If that one kena free game shiok liao :biggrin:

One of the best sessions I’ve had in a long while. Catching up on sleep at home this afternoon :biggrin:

Does MBS have free meal for platinum members like RWS buffet? Ruby Room seems small when I took a look last night with less than 10 available slot machines not counting the premium player area which I have no access to.

ACSMotto

Congrats bro yy8888! Looks like you end 2017 and start 2017 with a loud bang! It's good to see people win money instead of the casino win our money. Hope we get more of this kind of FR. I will be trying again once I build up engh BR to fight again.

hokkien

<Notification> (RWS_SG) Dear xxx, Melati Club is now the temporary High-Limit Gaming Area for Maxims Club, Maxims Platinum Club and Crockfords Club members with effect from 2 January 2018. All Maxims Club & above members may also enjoy their complimentary buffet at Hotaru Club (located beside Casino Royale Bar). For more info, please call +65 65778188 or contact your Relationship Manager.

This is what I received this noon.. Wonder anyone tried their makan?

hokkien

One of the best sessions I’ve had in a long while. Catching up on sleep at home this afternoon :biggrin:

Does MBS have free meal for platinum members like RWS buffet? Ruby Room seems small when I took a look last night with less than 10 available slot machines not counting the premium player area which I have no access to.
Never tried mbs before therefor no idea... Must ask bro Qin shi huang on this liao :biggrin:

hokkien

Congrats bro yy8888! Looks like you end 2017 and start 2017 with a loud bang! It's good to see people win money instead of the casino win our money. Hope we get more of this kind of FR. I will be trying again once I build up engh BR to fight again.
Bro sometimes small br for fun ok already... No need huge amount... :p