• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Last night started off better than usual. Was daring and whack 500cr on 2c HIV and later 500cr on 5c CC. Had decent wins to reach 2k profit but then also quickly return until overall lost $3k.

This afternoon went in with $900 to see if can recoup some. Had a good start followed by a 3.4k win on Mega Vault. Today CC hitting bonus was not too hard. Half of my bonus had retrigger. In the end recover last night 3k loss plus 2k win.

Will post pics later :biggrin:
Bro that vault slots was it a max bet that strike the $3.6k?

yy8888

Past few months each time I go MBS I will try mega vault but so hard to trigger bonus. Today finally hit 4 scatters for 8 spins with 1 retrigger. After 4 spin lock the 2x 3x 4x wilds means every spin at least 24x. Last 2 spins had 3x n 4x stacked for 96x multiplier.

Before I left I tried HIV again and quickly hit bonus on $12.50 spin :biggrin:

• 2B1B557D-2307-4615-AD3B-03D0643BDBF9.jpeg
    2B1B557D-2307-4615-AD3B-03D0643BDBF9.jpeg
    823.2 KB · Views: 329
  • 0C9B6C22-C9AF-4492-AB91-7C8DA42817E2.jpeg
    0C9B6C22-C9AF-4492-AB91-7C8DA42817E2.jpeg
    654.9 KB · Views: 322
  • E50BAE01-1D03-480B-B18B-047063263F0E.jpeg
    E50BAE01-1D03-480B-B18B-047063263F0E.jpeg
    746 KB · Views: 325
  • 8BCF796F-2CCD-4516-B4D1-56C727A5340B.jpeg
    8BCF796F-2CCD-4516-B4D1-56C727A5340B.jpeg
    691.9 KB · Views: 309

Slotloser

Hello all Bro's,

nice to see some of you are still doing well at RWS and MBS. Long time no post..Also nice to see Bro Blackhole back here as well.

2018 is approaching, I wish everyone here with good fortune and good health..huat ah!!!

Cheers:smile::biggrin:

hokkien

These days, rarely even see prawns. Worse than those economical rice stores :biggrin:
Wow that means they cut down on food liao... The plus point is its free... Win liao makan slowly and drag time while inside casino but don't gamble liao. Look see look see ok liao :biggrin:

hokkien

Past few months each time I go MBS I will try mega vault but so hard to trigger bonus. Today finally hit 4 scatters for 8 spins with 1 retrigger. After 4 spin lock the 2x 3x 4x wilds means every spin at least 24x. Last 2 spins had 3x n 4x stacked for 96x multiplier.

Before I left I tried HIV again and quickly hit bonus on $12.50 spin :biggrin:
Bro your bet on the high side... These kind of bet need few k to start off.. Congrats bro a great year to start off :wink:

hokkien

Hello all Bro's,

nice to see some of you are still doing well at RWS and MBS. Long time no post..Also nice to see Bro Blackhole back here as well.

2018 is approaching, I wish everyone here with good fortune and good health..huat ah!!!

Cheers:smile::biggrin:
Cheers bro, huat ar... How is your trips these period? :rolleyes:

Slotloser

Cheers bro, huat ar... How is your trips these period? :rolleyes:
Bro,

no trip to local Casino coz I was self excluded since 2015. Only visited AP a few times last year..nothing much to share but I am still reading updates from all bros here once awhile.

Cheers

hokkien

Bro,

no trip to local Casino coz I was self excluded since 2015. Only visited AP a few times last year..nothing much to share but I am still reading updates from all bros here once awhile.

Cheers
Oh... I understand how you feel. Must control all times. There are times I kena jialat... Self exclusion might or might not help me.. I am struggling too..
No matter what stay healthy is the most important...

yy8888

Had a bad session tonight at RWS. Was too reckless I guess. One thing interesting I noticed.

The first pic shows the odds on most of the Vanda machines with 25c denom. This set of odds is similar at most of the CC machines I saw at MBS.

Second pic shows odds for the other CC machines eg Orchid Room and other parts of the casino which I randomly took a look.

Finally the last pic is from the corner CC in Vanda with 50c minimum denom. This setting used to be for ALL machines in the past.

I’m not sure how long ago this change was made but you can tell that it is now much harder to trigger the bonus but easier to hit the top symbols. Overall the new settings are more volatile than in the past.

• 797A3A93-55B9-4EDB-9C50-47B73DC45005.jpeg
    797A3A93-55B9-4EDB-9C50-47B73DC45005.jpeg
    581.1 KB · Views: 313
  • 92ADE298-FE48-46BA-9B42-11AA32FA127F.jpeg
    92ADE298-FE48-46BA-9B42-11AA32FA127F.jpeg
    631.9 KB · Views: 306
  • A3FF2EC8-5FBE-4BE1-BCA3-81DDC0DDA405.jpeg
    A3FF2EC8-5FBE-4BE1-BCA3-81DDC0DDA405.jpeg
    594.5 KB · Views: 306

ACSMotto

I manage to get the maxim light blue in colour.. Never went up for free makan. Is the makan still the same as last time?

I also got the blue card. You get 1 free makan a day. Second time chargeable at $27.50. The food is chai png standard maybe plus 1 level lah. Not like Feng Shui inn standard. The attitude is like feed you basically so that you can carry on spending money inside like that.

ACSMotto

Had a bad session tonight at RWS. Was too reckless I guess. One thing interesting I noticed.

The first pic shows the odds on most of the Vanda machines with 25c denom. This set of odds is similar at most of the CC machines I saw at MBS.

Second pic shows odds for the other CC machines eg Orchid Room and other parts of the casino which I randomly took a look.

Finally the last pic is from the corner CC in Vanda with 50c minimum denom. This setting used to be for ALL machines in the past.

I’m not sure how long ago this change was made but you can tell that it is now much harder to trigger the bonus but easier to hit the top symbols. Overall the new settings are more volatile than in the past.

I also had a lousy end to 2017 at RWS. I also made the mistake of thinking machine paid me one time will continue to pay me again. Lost until ATM withdrawal limit hit. Then go home with face blacker than the night.

yy8888

I also had a lousy end to 2017 at RWS. I also made the mistake of thinking machine paid me one time will continue to pay me again. Lost until ATM withdrawal limit hit. Then go home with face blacker than the night.

I still have until 1am levy later. Have lucky draw at 1am which is stupid as I would need to pay another $100... and the chance of winning anything is really low anyway.

yy8888

Went in to check my MBS account online and was surprised to see my tier points zero. At first I thought it was an error but then I noticed my card now platinum :biggrin:

hokkien

Today RWS makan at 2nd floor is something new.. Each person given a voucher which can claim a salted egg crab. Not whole piece.. Just a portion. Meanwhile they also have free suckling pig. Grouper fish, prawns, pork ribs, I guess it's just today... That's why it's special. My levy till tomorrow 12 pm. Will try to go in tomorrow morning to use up the $200 vouchers.
Most cc today are packed. Took $300 to trigger a spin. Not easy man.... Cannot tahan the smoke at orchid room even I myself smoke..

hokkien

I also got the blue card. You get 1 free makan a day. Second time chargeable at $27.50. The food is chai png standard maybe plus 1 level lah. Not like Feng Shui inn standard. The attitude is like feed you basically so that you can carry on spending money inside like that.
Still prefer last time got better dish... But today my first time went up after getting the blue card.. Special meal today. :rolleyes: