• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

ahboy123

Some croupier very good in spinning, slow wheel , fast wheel , soft spin , hard spin ,coz we bet 1st they spin later some can spin quite good to avoid the ball drop to our section most of the time ,knn think they eat all the bet casino will give them bonus.

theblackhole

thank you bro shi for sharing.good luck to you and keep healthy happy and holy..

yes no 4 is a dark horse. strike big once and run. the other black horse I think is 7.
yes sometimes the 0 sector never come at all...lose until pants down....sometimes repeatedly come
and then change dealer and change ball....the whole game changes...

yes might have seen you before putting skyscrapers on single number with surrounding quarters...strike once and then disappear...must be bro shi

yes vulgar players also got...one uncle changed 4 times 4K and peppered the table...every round maken until he shouted cccb so loud until the girl dealer also shy....and he walked off...pants down...

good luck to bro shi...hope you win and enjoy your game
I seldom go...but do enjoy the roulette game most...sometimes just sit near the wheel and oogle at the china mei mei....playing $5 chip for fun....

theblackhole

Some croupier very good in spinning, slow wheel , fast wheel , soft spin , hard spin ,coz we bet 1st they spin later some can spin quite good to avoid the ball drop to our section most of the time ,knn think they eat all the bet casino will give them bonus.
you are right. I waited until the last bell. and simply bet on the empty slot..and sometimes, it strikes!!! the thrill is heavenly..and you hear all the cccby big timers kpkb...knn what number is this...27!!!

theblackhole

had a tough time last night. down 2k in half an hour. no choice went and withdrew another 2k. returned with a vengeance. played the single zero table. hit hard on my favourite numbers and recouped all my losses plus 2k winnings. table changed 4 dealers within an hour. the last one was the spoiler. I cashed out and walked out a happy man.went for happy ending....

if a table keeps changing dealers, time to move on with your winnings. all my kakis lost -those who stayed on the same table. the numbers and sectors went haywire!!! 5. 25. 27.36...just a few makan all and almost everyone walked away bankrupt....

remember win run..lose also run....win better run faster

menghuii

last night was deep inside rws end section where the slots are, was getting repeated carnevale games and winning until on my right i saw a man hugging his wife shoulder sayng 'you are clever'.
knn i didnt know playing siberian tigers slot can win 8k over betting only 250 credits two cents. I open my eyes bigger and saw 422000 credit. I knn rubbed my eyes to double check, really boy siberian tiger column 1 one siberian columns 2,3,4 all wild exept 1 then column 5 one siberian. walau i said this type of machine also can win like that ah!

theblackhole

last night was deep inside rws end section where the slots are, was getting repeated carnevale games and winning until on my right i saw a man hugging his wife shoulder sayng 'you are clever'.
knn i didnt know playing siberian tigers slot can win 8k over betting only 250 credits two cents. I open my eyes bigger and saw 422000 credit. I knn rubbed my eyes to double check, really boy siberian tiger column 1 one siberian columns 2,3,4 all wild exept 1 then column 5 one siberian. walau i said this type of machine also can win like that ah!

when you are lucky anything goes
I had one good run on 8K with fafafa....
if you are lucky, hit hard
if you win, run as fast as you can...
simply because the demon greed will soon eat you up
plus all your winnings and capital...so quickly run and have a good meal

hokkien

That is a rare case... If I am not mistaken it requires 5 bonus to trigger free games. How was your night bro? Strike something good?

theblackhole

last night went too deep inside mbs
died down 5K on the roulette table
fartup numbers jumped like monkeys
from 1 to 36 with no repeats!!! n NO ZERO!!!

menghuii

That is a rare case... If I am not mistaken it requires 5 bonus to trigger free games. How was your night bro? Strike something good?

indeed it was a bonus game. like I said at that time I had plenty of retriggered carneval venice games. did win something but lost somewhere else. its normal.

hokkien

indeed it was a bonus game. like I said at that time I had plenty of retriggered carneval venice games. did win something but lost somewhere else. its normal.
Seems like these period not really a good time to play slots....

acura888

Went in the other day play cc and it was horrible, all of them are just dead. Decide to play 5K and hit this. Took the 3.5k and run out right away. RWS slots is getting harder to play

IMG_8349.JPG

theblackhole

Went in the other day play cc and it was horrible, all of them are just dead. Decide to play 5K and hit this. Took the 3.5k and run out right away. RWS slots is getting harder to play

View attachment 33160 .

well done bro
yes, sometimes I just go for it with high stakes
but in most cases, just collapsed and walked out bankrupt
but sometimes,you hit big and recoup
then quickly take and run as fast as you can
even half recoup also good enough
fight another day...good luck to all brothers
remember the machines are merciless they will kill you even if your ask for mercy
or tolong tolong tolong pls give me one last big hit...they will just swallow you
so if you quits or win, just run as fast as you can...don't be greedy...

mandy

I dread the slot machine...couldn't step pulling the level until I end up with empty pockets! Self-control is heavily required...

justl00king

I dread the slot machine...couldn't step pulling the level until I end up with empty pockets! Self-control is heavily required...
No self control, up lorry very fast :biggrin:

Every time you want visit the casino for slots just stop and think, the money can be put to better use?
Or donate to the casino?
Slots is fun but is not playing arcade, use real hard earned money to play.
Good luck and heng heng!

yy8888

Seem to have better luck overseas :biggrin:

• 56DC7F6C-DB91-47E8-A335-F6C6F04980E4.jpeg
    56DC7F6C-DB91-47E8-A335-F6C6F04980E4.jpeg
    3 MB · Views: 451
  • 3B353292-3246-43D2-9638-C616FD84EC9A.jpeg
    3B353292-3246-43D2-9638-C616FD84EC9A.jpeg
    2.7 MB · Views: 480

yy8888

Went to RWS on Sunday night. Had a up and down session with decent wins but eventually lost my bankroll of about 2.4k. Since my levy ended 9.53pm Monday, went in around 6.35pm with $950 to see if I could recover some of my losses. Played a few different games including CC and HIV but dropped another $600. Decided to play HIV at min bet on $2.5 and felt the machine I was playing had some potential. Hit 2 bonus of about $100+ With no retrigger. Then hit the 3rd bonus and retrigger till over 100 free spins! But the big hit was 5 scatters x6 muiltiplier for a $1500 and end amount won was almost $2.5k!

There were too many people watching my bonus round including staff so it was hard to take a good photo.

In the end I recovered about $1.5k of my previous night losses.

• D0D472F3-B7F3-4142-B1A6-F1513C9354C5.jpeg
    D0D472F3-B7F3-4142-B1A6-F1513C9354C5.jpeg
    482.9 KB · Views: 375

hokkien

Went to RWS on Sunday night. Had a up and down session with decent wins but eventually lost my bankroll of about 2.4k. Since my levy ended 9.53pm Monday, went in around 6.35pm with $950 to see if I could recover some of my losses. Played a few different games including CC and HIV but dropped another $600. Decided to play HIV at min bet on $2.5 and felt the machine I was playing had some potential. Hit 2 bonus of about $100+ With no retrigger. Then hit the 3rd bonus and retrigger till over 100 free spins! But the big hit was 5 scatters x6 muiltiplier for a $1500 and end amount won was almost $2.5k!

There were too many people watching my bonus round including staff so it was hard to take a good photo.

In the end I recovered about $1.5k of my previous night losses.
Bro nice hits, recoup is considered winning liao... Previous night must be tough night. Btw RWS basic card will be gold.. I manage to get maxim dunno spell correctly or not. Entitle for free meal at 2nd level. Consolation for me after losing? Knn....

yy8888

Had a crazy session last night. Did not have a good start but in the end manage to have about 2-3k profit today from RWS. Could have been worse if I didn't get lucky when I was down, and could have been better if I left when I was up around 5k. Will post some pics later. :biggrin: Overall in the past few months, RWS at least can fight (for me). My last few sessions at MBS was downhill almost all the way.

hokkien

Had a crazy session last night. Did not have a good start but in the end manage to have about 2-3k profit today from RWS. Could have been worse if I didn't get lucky when I was down, and could have been better if I left when I was up around 5k. Will post some pics later. :biggrin: Overall in the past few months, RWS at least can fight (for me). My last few sessions at MBS was downhill almost all the way.
Waiting for pics bro.... CONGRATS :biggrin:

yy8888

• 6B6947FB-6901-4C04-8DD3-BE0A28854E1A.jpeg
    6B6947FB-6901-4C04-8DD3-BE0A28854E1A.jpeg
    730.9 KB · Views: 407
  • E2C7D975-DABD-45F0-A421-C871CC3127B1.jpeg
    E2C7D975-DABD-45F0-A421-C871CC3127B1.jpeg
    747.1 KB · Views: 405