• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Lobstersalad

Hi everyone, new here. Went to RWS last week on 2 days. Both day lose on dfdc but managed to recoup on cash cove. By the way, how to post pics or videos? Kept getting error message saying file too big.

hokkien

Hi everyone, new here. Went to RWS last week on 2 days. Both day lose on dfdc but managed to recoup on cash cove. By the way, how to post pics or videos? Kept getting error message saying file too big.
I also face the same problem... Must ask boss Sam regarding this issue. You can find him at the courtyard section :biggrin:

ACSMotto

You need to save the pic from hp to a comp. Then use paint to crop to a smaller size, and then save as jpeg. You have to check properties to make sure the file is less than 2 MB in size, then you can upload. 2 Mb is the limitation.

Lobstersalad

IMG_0168.JPG

theblackhole

wow!! win must run
run quickly
or go to pee and run run run...
the jackpot will consume you matter of time
these evil jackpots damned evil lah
the thrill is there of course

ACSMotto

Yah, I went MBS, at first won 1K, then backside itchy continue to play, until lost 3K, then lan lan go home. Into the rain and traffic jam. Like adding insult to injury. Just yesterday. Still feeling like shiat liddat.

yy8888

Our new friend high roller, $50 per spin!!! My pocket not so deep.

I notice a lot more high rollers these days. Spinning $12.50, $25, $50 seems more common than before. It doesn't help when the casinos also up the minimums for so many machines. Last time 2c and 5c denom were common, these days at most only 1 or 2 2c machines and fewer 5c denoms now. On a busy night all the 10c will be full leaving mostly 20-25c ones available. Problem is once you up your bets, it is harder to go back spinning smaller amounts as the kick is not there.

QinShiHuang

So long never come in here, format also change le, how's everyone?

Still on annual levy, but cut down a lot of trip lo. Recently busy with some other things, haha

Yesterday did went in and this morning also.

Still on my fav roulette, notice some area denom upgraded, from 2ct to 5ct.

Currently, think got a few lucky draws ongoing, notice that when I redeem my free parking, still on Platinum, not big player recently, so some time also don't bother to give mbr card.

Good luck, chat again.

Bro Hokkien still active, good, lol

hokkien

Wow knn
Yah, I went MBS, at first won 1K, then backside itchy continue to play, until lost 3K, then lan lan go home. Into the rain and traffic jam. Like adding insult to injury. Just yesterday. Still feeling like shiat liddat.
Wow that feeling sucks.... I fully understand how you feel.

hokkien

Bro,
So long never come in here, format also change le, how's everyone?

Still on annual levy, but cut down a lot of trip lo. Recently busy with some other things, haha

Yesterday did went in and this morning also.

Still on my fav roulette, notice some area denom upgraded, from 2ct to 5ct.

Currently, think got a few lucky draws ongoing, notice that when I redeem my free parking, still on Platinum, not big player recently, so some time also don't bother to give mbr card.

Good luck, chat again.

Bro Hokkien still active, good, lol
I die Liao la... Only active in here... Nice to see you back here :biggrin:

hokkien

I notice a lot more high rollers these days. Spinning $12.50, $25, $50 seems more common than before. It doesn't help when the casinos also up the minimums for so many machines. Last time 2c and 5c denom were common, these days at most only 1 or 2 2c machines and fewer 5c denoms now. On a busy night all the 10c will be full leaving mostly 20-25c ones available. Problem is once you up your bets, it is harder to go back spinning smaller amounts as the kick is not there.
Agreed... Now ask us to play 2 cents we also feel no meat :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro,

I die Liao la... Only active in here... Nice to see you back here :biggrin:

Lols, won't die la, as long don't go in too frequent can liao.

We are pure leopard, our spot won't change one, cut hand cut leg will still crawl in one, hahaha

Just make sure, can afford to lose that amount when go in, of cos, winning will be the best.

hokkien

Lols, won't die la, as long don't go in too frequent can liao.

We are pure leopard, our spot won't change one, cut hand cut leg will still crawl in one, hahaha

Just make sure, can afford to lose that amount when go in, of cos, winning will be the best.
Agreed bro, chop Liao still craw in... Somehow the sound, environment, thrills makes one addicted. It's time to go slow and gotta wake up Liao for me :biggrin: