• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

So far how is all bros?
Still alive boh? :biggrin:

Still alive but not had a winning session in months! Also RWS rewards system getting worse. Last few months no free rooms. Birthday month also no free room but give $200 voucher and nothing else. Points so much harder to earn. I don't know what they are worried about, giving us these things don't come even close to what we lose at the casino. Are they trying to make the membership tiers more exclusive? For what F@#$?

yy8888

me also like this lah
must learn from the master HOW TO STOP WHEN YOU ARE WINNING OR LOSING
come back and fight another day
do not touch your atm
do not bring your credit card
limit yourself - win or lose $5K or $2K or $3K - set your own limit
and RUN AS FAST AS YOUR LEGS CAN CARRY!!!!!!!!!!
DONT GET DRAWN INTO THE SLOT MACHINES THEY WILL KILL YOU
DONT BE DRAWN INTO THE TABLES THEY WILL EAT YOUR UP!!!!!
SO RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easier said than done lah haha. Most of the time we know what we must do, but hands itchy even when up want to keep playing or when pull back think on a winning streak but in the end lose back.

theblackhole

THE OTHER METHOD IS TO SET A TIME FRAME..

two hours or three hours at the slot machine or at the table
win or lose RUN RUN RUN
if you run a good winning streak...stay until you find that the winning streak is losing steam...then RUN!!!
DONT BE GREEDY TO WIN MORE...you will LOSE ALL!!!!!!!! Including all your winnings and capital!!!

KNN THIS CASINO DEVIL IS LIKE THIS MERCILESS AND CRUEL!!! SO DONT LET THEM KILL YOU!!!

theblackhole

let us be clear about this
the casinos are here to eat you up
no free gifts no freebies no free rooms
all you hard earned money
membership is just part of the strategy to make money from you
so go and enjoy yourself
lose or win don't break your heart
don't break your home
don't break your family
don't break your marriage
control control control lah..
don't anyhow shoot and bang!!!

hokkien

Still alive but not had a winning session in months! Also RWS rewards system getting worse. Last few months no free rooms. Birthday month also no free room but give $200 voucher and nothing else. Points so much harder to earn. I don't know what they are worried about, giving us these things don't come even close to what we lose at the casino. Are they trying to make the membership tiers more exclusive? For what F@#$?
Even if they give $200 vouchers it's not attractive after all. Look at the price.. They mark up 20%at least. Seldom heard about big win now days...
Play small small for fun if can afford. :biggrin:

hokkien

I am ok lah
spent some time in hideout
now ok leow
blrains also ok
everything ok
same old laucheows here leh...you getting more pretty rossa
Guess the last few tears back you kena damaged deep sial.... It's nice to know that you are OK Liao... Stay low bro... Don't anyhow cheong Liao :biggrin:

justl00king

The norm is for casinos to offer perks like free hotel stays to entice players to go play. We all know the more time we spend there or more trips, the higher chance of losing in the long run.
But over here at the IRs, they are treating players like suckers. Before enter already lose $100 day levy, yet besides earning points from game play, no other benefit. Birthday also no more free one night hotel stay.

Not that hard up for the free stays, just to show that they appreciate my business. So if they dont appreciate my patronise, why should I continue to go play there.
Never step in at all since couple years back. Now when I feel like playing, either go cruise short trip or overseas few days trip.

Genting now have a new sky casino, when I go hotel stay is free. Or go over to Macau more than 30 casinos there to compete for your business with free stay offers.
Get to enjoy holiday fun, play new slots, eat nice food, more new things to see, rather than the same same every time at IRs.

For those still going IRs, good luck and heng heng!

yy8888

The norm is for casinos to offer perks like free hotel stays to entice players to go play. We all know the more time we spend there or more trips, the higher chance of losing in the long run.
But over here at the IRs, they are treating players like suckers. Before enter already lose $100 day levy, yet besides earning points from game play, no other benefit. Birthday also no more free one night hotel stay.

Not that hard up for the free stays, just to show that they appreciate my business. So if they dont appreciate my patronise, why should I continue to go play there.
Never step in at all since couple years back. Now when I feel like playing, either go cruise short trip or overseas few days trip.

Genting now have a new sky casino, when I go hotel stay is free. Or go over to Macau more than 30 casinos there to compete for your business with free stay offers.
Get to enjoy holiday fun, play new slots, eat nice food, more new things to see, rather than the same same every time at IRs.

For those still going IRs, good luck and heng heng!

Yes I agree it seems like they don't seem to appreciate us. Losing is expected, but at least soften the blow with perks otherwise no point continuing to patronise them.

theblackhole

Guess the last few tears back you kena damaged deep sial.... It's nice to know that you are OK Liao... Stay low bro... Don't anyhow cheong Liao :biggrin:
you are right rossa
I stood against the horde of gangsters and rogue writers
I stood against a host of cyber terrorists
I stood against a gang of rapists
and they are surrendered...cut their own balls and succumbed
none ever lived to open their filthy vulval mouths again - ever

hokkien

you are right rossa
I stood against the horde of gangsters and rogue writers
I stood against a host of cyber terrorists