• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Unless I tio Toto or 4D, my first trip will be next Monday when I am staying at Festive. Last trip there I noticed that all CC in Vanda was changed to minimum 20c denom. Hope all bros n sis having a good CNY so far! Huat ah :biggrin: lucky number for 4D hopefully the last four digit of my RWS membership :biggrin:

Ralders

Unless I tio Toto or 4D, my first trip will be next Monday when I am staying at Festive. Last trip there I noticed that all CC in Vanda was changed to minimum 20c denom. Hope all bros n sis having a good CNY so far! Huat ah :biggrin: lucky number for 4D hopefully the last four digit of my RWS membership :biggrin:
Ur last four num 4911?

yy8888

Ur last four num 4911?

4D.jpg Just bought this on Sunday :P

Mindless

Gong Xi Fatt Chye everyone.

Went RWS to wack yesterday. Morning was still ok ok as it is not that crowded. However after lunch, with all the hugh crowd coming in, it was a disaster for me and I guess everyone else. All the machines were occupied. Games that people dont usually play were also taken. Needless to say, there is no chance to play all the favourite games. If you are on a daily levy, you will just grab and play anything available. There is nothing to choose.

I suggest not to go during these few days...if you can tahan. Cheers.

yy8888

Went RWS to wack yesterday. Morning was still ok ok as it is not that crowded. However after lunch, with all the hugh crowd coming in, it was a disaster for me and I guess everyone else. All the machines were occupied. Games that people dont usually play were also taken. Needless to say, there is no chance to play all the favourite games. If you are on a daily levy, you will just grab and play anything available. There is nothing to choose.

How is the crowd after midnight? First few days of CNY always super packed.

Ralders

Hi mindless happy new year.
Come in often ...

justl00king

Happy CNY to you too bro, thanks for update.

Just like the early days when IRs open, all slots and tables full of players.
Until got some locals complain, pay day levy no chance to play, so RWS set up Orchid room, cater to locals and PRs :biggrin:

I will avoid crowded CNY period, as once got vacant slot seat will chiong to play and stay on even if no good and not paying.
Higher chance of losing than winning, this is the time casino huat to eat $.
But for table play is fine, more players gather around hot tables, huat together.

All bros good luck and hengheng, huat ah!

Coving

Was at MBS on 初二, about 11pm... crowded but still manageable. Alot of 60cc players and no big slotters. So I think the machines were just made to run, obviously didn't see any big payouts on slots at 60cc and I didn't do very well either. Hardly any FG...

ACSMotto

Congrats Bro QSH.

BTW I heard that Malaysia holiday is until this week so those that are here will stay until after this weekend. Maybe explains the crowd to some extent. If so, then maybe next week may be less crowded. Hopefully, by then MBS and RWS eat enough and ready to vomit some back to players!