• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

RichOil

IMG_20160203_125218_HDR_1454491835297.jpg

Got this from Aegean Paradise

Total payout is around $2,672 after FG

Ralders

Wah lan eh..this is sammyboy .
Just take it as leisure talk abt slots stories.
Don take it too serious.but also don threathen this that.
Happy new year to all.huat ah....

justl00king

Wah lan eh..this is sammyboy .
Just take it as leisure talk abt slots stories.
Don take it too serious.but also don threathen this that.
Happy new year to all.huat ah....
Yes bro, we should be friendly and welcoming to all for coming here to chat about casino,
also thankful to those that post to provide updates or sharing nice win pics.
This is just an online forum, no need to take things too seriously or to heart.

More importantly, all enjoy coming here to read/post about ongoings, have good luck at the casinos.
Wishing everybody here a happy CNY, hengheng and huat ah! :biggrin:

yy8888

Two trips last week to RWS. First trip lost 1k+, 2nd trip also down 1k+ at first but managed to recover.

5koi01.jpg Was playing 150cr on 2c but took so long to trigger FG, and during FG could not get a single FH. Was fed up and switch to 300cr and on first spin hit the bonus with 5As x 30 :biggrin:

Coving

My last trip for the Horsey year to IRs didn't start off so well. Sat down and play 5K... $400 gone with 1 FG, no payout. Switched to FK... $200... decided to swap machine beside. Indian dude sat my machine and played 7 credits... tio 3 FG... damn sian... plus my machine also lost. Left $150 from 1K BR.

Took a stroll and saw a empty CC and decided what the hack... either stop go home in 45mins or go home. Up $350... down to $120... and finally FG and got this unbelievable spin. I thought I recovered $500 until the auntie say wah... tio 5k ah boy!

Relak from there... 4hrs same machine and managed to grind to $9k at same 75cc 5cents with occasional 125cc.
Bestest CC hit ever for me... also hit 10blues, 7reds x4 in FG. A fat CNY for me...wish everyone huat huat!!!

2016-02-07_10.09.51_mh1454811017351.jpeg

yy8888

My last trip for the Horsey year to IRs didn't start off so well. Sat down and play 5K... $400 gone with 1 FG, no payout. Switched to FK... $200... decided to swap machine beside. Indian dude sat my machine and played 7 credits... tio 3 FG... damn sian... plus my machine also lost. Left $150 from 1K BR.

Took a stroll and saw a empty CC and decided what the hack... either stop go home in 45mins or go home. Up $350... down to $120... and finally FG and got this unbelievable spin. I thought I recovered $500 until the auntie say wah... tio 5k ah boy!

Relak from there... 4hrs same machine and managed to grind to $9k at same 75cc 5cents with occasional 125cc.
Bestest CC hit ever for me... also hit 10blues, 7reds x4 in FG. A fat CNY for me...wish everyone huat huat!!!

View attachment 25523

Very nice hit! HUAT AH! :biggrin:

yy8888

View attachment 25523

4 spins remaining and get this type of hit is rare! Most of the time I find that if the big win does not come within the first 4 spins, the remaining spins in the FG will be mostly dead spins or give very small payouts.

Coving

4 spins remaining and get this type of hit is rare! Most of the time I find that if the big win does not come within the first 4 spins, the remaining spins in the FG will be mostly dead spins or give very small payouts.

Funny how that day it's all 4 multipliers and last 4th spin... but CC and all IGT games same. Super random and hard to win.

2016-02-07_14.10.02.jpeg

Coving

coving congrats .
Why never cross 10k n let machine hang for handpay.
Tonight whack again huat ah.

Bro.. after the 7reds x4 hit $9958 and machine makan mode lai liao. Eat straight with no FH to $9250. Signal to change machine liao...

yy8888

Funny how that day it's all 4 multipliers and last 4th spin... but CC and all IGT games same. Super random and hard to win.

View attachment 25524

Recently multiples of 4 has been lucky to me too. :biggrin: These games are hard because they are super volatile. If a machine is going to payout 10k, can you imagine the number of dead spins it must give just to "recoup" that win?