• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

RWS really suck me dry dry.....
Over past two weeks lost nearly 10k. I spin $12.50 for CC, none of the free spins give any decent payout, fish all either no head or no tail.
5K/5D spin $7.50, all the fish and dragon dunno hide where.
Play HIV, retrigger just once and most of the time no payout.
Play Weike, up and down no breakthrough. Play until gek sim.

Play bacarrat, bet banker ,banker 8 points, player can 9 points. bet player banker 1 point, player can draw till 0 point. anyhow anyhow tie, no pattern at all.
Hope things turn for the better for all of us. Awaiting good news from any bros, HUAT AH!

Bro do feel your painful loss, must break liao. We are not printing money. Work 1month for pay than lose Control in casino.... Its heart pain sial.

Jovinho

Bro do feel your painful loss, must break liao. We are not printing money. Work 1month for pay than lose Control in casino.... Its heart pain sial.

No discipline.....only can blame ourselves..... must stop for some time liao lor... 天不做媒 small bets curse and swear why never bet bigger, bet bigger also dun give handpay. maybe forgot to amitafish at the entrance:p
spend more time earn more money first liao. hope still can get to see nice hits by other bros!

tchno

No discipline.....only can blame ourselves..... must stop for some time liao lor... 天不做媒 small bets curse and swear why never bet bigger, bet bigger also dun give handpay. maybe forgot to amitafish at the entrance:p
spend more time earn more money first liao. hope still can get to see nice hits by other bros!

I lost another 4.5k this sat and sunday.
I think we should all stop. Since RWS lost money, their fengshui is very fierce. Everyone loses !
Everything is tight and they are trying to save money
Even this month I accumulated 525 gp or about 900gds also no free mooncake
Ask the host, they say give finish liao, only selected guests

The Fafafa Jp is at 442k
When will it drop ? Nobody knows !
It has never hit so high before. I think they purposely make it very very high and let everyone chase until pok !

Will be taking a break from the local casinos and making trips to Macau instead.
Even though also can't really win, but got new games !

hokkien

I lost another 4.5k this sat and sunday.
I think we should all stop. Since RWS lost money, their fengshui is very fierce. Everyone loses !
Everything is tight and they are trying to save money
Even this month I accumulated 525 gp or about 900gds also no free mooncake
Ask the host, they say give finish liao, only selected guests

The Fafafa Jp is at 442k
When will it drop ? Nobody knows !
It has never hit so high before. I think they purposely make it very very high and let everyone chase until pok !

Will be taking a break from the local casinos and making trips to Macau instead.
Even though also can't really win, but got new games !

Bro, Agreed with you. They could have tighten... We never know what happen behine the close doors. :biggrin:

Coving

Same... lost at MBS... broke even at night with FH Cai plus Aces x5 at 5K.

Next morning a small 1.2k recovery with retriggered with FH 9 and Aces x15 at 5D. Thought can make a comeback at 5K again... but die straight straight... no free spins at all. Short stint at CC... also nothing.

QinShiHuang

Look like our casino are as tight as our clubs, play with care sia.

But seriously, the last time I lost few Ks on slots was many many many years ago lo, those time, machine like Return of Samurai really can hook me, knn, $1 denom only can play 3 lines only, casino still not in sight yet......

QinShiHuang

image.jpg

The so call casino gaming in London ChinaTown:biggrin:

hokkien

Look like our casino are as tight as our clubs, play with care sia.

But seriously, the last time I lost few Ks on slots was many many many years ago lo, those time, machine like Return of Samurai really can hook me, knn, $1 denom only can play 3 lines only, casino still not in sight yet......

Bro you play slots back dated long ago sial... Remember last time mess have all fruits slots :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro you play slots back dated long ago sial... Remember last time mess have all fruits slots :biggrin:

Bro, I started slot way back to old NCO club(Beach Road) time, yes, mostly fruits slots......

That's why, I never for once agree on fighting your BR with slots machines, is a long term suicide mode de :biggrin:

I only wake up on slot before our casino even build those time.....

Clubs can build until so nice, nabey, limped got contribute one hor :biggrin:

tchno

J
Bro, I started slot way back to old NCO club(Beach Road) time, yes, mostly fruits slots......

That's why, I never for once agree on fighting your BR with slots machines, is a long term suicide mode de :biggrin:

I only wake up on slot before our casino even build those time.....

Clubs can build until so nice, nabey, limped got contribute one hor :biggrin:

Yesterday I see slots like shit so go play table
Strange that the smoking bacarat $25 table not much people
The cards dammn bad lost $300 in half hour
Went to play Texas lost another $500 in half hour

hokkien

J

Bro, somehow I believe casino fengshui already...

tchno

Yes sia all 4 bacarat tables at smoking area not much ppl betting on a Sunday night because all eating
Then the Texas holdem only got 2 tables but both very bad ! Everyone losing

QinShiHuang

J

Haha, bro, gambling are just so ironical.

Just like 4D and Toto, totally 2 different games and probability.

Take slots as Toto and tables games as 4D, doesn't mean that we buy 4D sure can strike, the best is don't buy at all but how many of us down here can do that? A big question marks.

QinShiHuang

Ya, dragon don't come often :biggrin:

Table games can't control much la, you lose, someone will win, you win, someone will lose, being a banker always got that house edge.

We lose becos we don't have deep pocket to sustain our play lor:biggrin: