• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Haha, but Orchid room also smoking area? :p
I sometimes will choose those slot machines with no players beside, more space to have relax play, or else if got chain smokers around, very foggy indeed! :biggrin:

Orchid room definitely smoking area:biggrin: but somehow ventilation better than outside.

Before RWS open up bigger space behind at outside smoking area, when you go in, the rapid roulette already feel like fogging, the ventilation really bad. Can't really play long hour over there.

I still prefer MBS smoking area.

Coving

So far never have the chance to open machine... Guess $2.5 bet cannot hit that amount :biggrin:

$2.50 difficult to open la... I see 13 blue fishes at $7.50 also 6k plus nia... but considering if the BR is $500 -$1k. $5k is a very good win, so play for fun... don't expect to win $10k can liao... I win $500 a trip, I'm happy lo. Anyway, with CC it's so volatile, most times they makan $300 in 20mins.

QinShiHuang

Limpek at Geylang now.

You pm me now.

Don't anyhow quote Geylang, never heard of bui bui, Knn.

You want to play, come, you think we fuck care this thread?

Ralders

hahaha... so many clone still dare to say krafty and ahmeng....really gong chee bye kia

cartoon-fat-pig-sitting-illustration-smiling-51213791.jpg

I air port .lau siong my bro.