Nets E Pay. Just like any other E-Paymemt App. Nothing special leh...

bg-arrow-personal-product.png

NETSPay

Carry all your cards with you on your mobile phone.

NEED HELP?

Singapore's payment app that can
NETSPay is a mobile application which allows you to make digital payments via DBS, POSB, OCBC and UOB NETS Bank Cards.

Once you’ve downloaded the app and digitised your cards, you can simply tap or scan with your mobile phone to pay.
Web_img-NETSPay-flow-01-1534300830568.png

NETSPay%20website-icon-Convenient-150.png

It’s Convenient
Never worry about running out of cash, forgetting your wallet or dealing with loose change. All you need is your phone and you’re good to go.
NETSPay-website-icon-Quick-150.png

The Quicker Way to Pay
Simply tap or scan with your mobile phone to pay, no PIN required for transactions $100 and below.

Simply Scan or Tap to Pay

Tap on a contactless terminal or scan a QR code, it’s simply the smarter way to pay. You can use NETSPay via the following channels:

NETSPay-QRnTerminal.png

Retail

Scan to Pay: Make payment by simply scanning the retailer’s QR code, which may be printed and placed near the cashier or presented on the terminal screen/receipt.
NETSPayContactless.png

Tap to pay: Just tap on the terminal with your NFC enabled mobile phone. Currently only available on NFC enabled Android phones.
NETSPay-onlineQR.png

eCommerce

You no longer need to key in your card details, just scan the QR code presented on the checkout page and you’re all set.
NETSPay-handphone.png

In-App Payment

Select NETSPay as your payment method, you will be navigated to the NETSPay app where your identity is authenticated with touch ID.

Sending Money to Friends/Family just Got Easier
NETSPay%20website-icon-150.png

• Segregate your spend by loading funds from your bank cards into your NETSPay Prepaid wallet
  • Top up your mobile wallet with the DBS/POSB, OCBC or UOB ATM Cards you have digitized on the app

With the NETSPay Prepaid Wallet, you are able to:
NETSPay-website-icon-ReceiveMoney-150.png

Peer transfers: Split your bills easily with friends. You can now send money to or receive money from other NETSPay users via mobile numbers or QR code.
NETSPay-website-icon-ANgBao-150.png

Send e-gifts: Send e-angbaos to family or friends
Pay Internationally with NETSPay
NETSPay-website-icon-overseas-150.png

With NETSPay Prepaid Wallet, you can now pay digitally with ease overseas;
Scan to pay at over 7.5 million UnionPay QR code accepting merchants globally
Tap to pay using your NFC-enabled Android smartphones at close to 12 million UnionPay QuickPass contactless acceptance points around the world

Best-in-class Security
Pay with confidence
CCC-website-icon-Insurance-150.png

⦁ Transactions are secure as it uses 'tokens' in place of card information so your card details are always secure.
⦁ Fingerprint or passcode authorization has to take place before a payment can be made, so you stay in control of all your purchases.

Where can I use NETSPay?
Look out for these logos to see if a merchant accepts NETSPay.
NETS-Contactless-Icon.png

NETS Contactless

Simply tap to pay using your smartphones with NFC
NETS-QR%20mark.png

NETS QR
Simply scan the QR code to pay

Learn how to use NETSPay

Click here for the NETSPay user guide.
For a list of some participating merchants, please click here.

Get Started

Download the NETSPay App now to make fast and secure cashless payments.
NETS-Pay-logo-1534314362645.png

Commonly Asked Questions
What is NETSPay?
+
How do I install NETSPay?
+
Where can I use NETSPay?
+

Can't find what you are looking for? Click here for full list of FAQ

© 2019 Network for Electronic Transfers (Singapore) Pte Ltd.

And I doubt it's going to be useful at hawker centres. Very Seldom I see people using it in food centres.

I think they consolidated all forms of cashless payments e.g. AliPay and WechatPay, which the ATBs love to use.

I still refuse to use cashless payment for hawker makan.

KNN so many types of pay pay pay KNN my uncle just want collect don't want pay lah KNN leave it to the tam chia ter nao sinkie KNN

And I doubt it's going to be useful at hawker centres. Very Seldom I see people using it in food centres.
they need to monitor sexpenditure per meal per sinkie doesn't sexceed $6.9. otherwise, mandate to govern under heaven is over.