• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Netizens wonder why ex-SCDF Chief Peter Lim was not charged for having ORAL SEX in pu

[h=2]Netizens wonder why ex-SCDF Chief Peter Lim was not charged for having ORAL SEX in public places[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 8, 2012
Ex-SCDF Chief Peter Lim Sin Pang was charged with 10 counts of corruption for allegedly procuring sexual gratification from three women in exchange for IT-related contracts.
He reportedly had oral sex with them at various places including public carparks. One 40 year old woman Pang Chor Mui allegedly gave oral sex to him a few times in a carpark near his place.
Alert netizens are quick to point out that Peter Lim was not charged for having oral sex in spite of it being a crime in Singapore.
Under Section 377A of the Penal Code:
“Whoever voluntarily has carnal intercourse against the order of nature with any man, woman or animals, shall be punished with imprisonment for life, or with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 10 years, and shall also be liable to fine.”
Francis Lim asked on Facebook:
“Just a tot, isn’t oral sex without sex is illegal in SG?”
Diana Wong added:
“PETER has to be charged for oral (sex) without sex as this is illegal in Singapore! I know everyone’s doing it but too bad PETER you got caught!”
There is no explanation from the Attorney-General Chambers on why Peter Lim was not charged for ‘voluntarily having carnal intercourse against the order of nature’ with the three women.

Re: Netizens wonder why ex-SCDF Chief Peter Lim was not charged for having ORAL SEX i

With the women be charged?
I want to see their milf faces in the papers machiam those 48 men

Re: Netizens wonder why ex-SCDF Chief Peter Lim was not charged for having ORAL SEX i

It's not against the order of nature when he's showing her his Red Rhino horn.

image002.jpg

With the women be charged?
I want to see their milf faces in the papers machiam those 48 men

You want to see gender equality? 等久就有 :rolleyes:

Perhaps his defence was that he planned to have sex one week after the bj, hence it would still be considered foreplay. :D

errr. oral sex as foreplay to sex not crime...but oral sex alone is crime?

Sinkie sex laws very complicated.

Kum Lan Jiao but never sio gan = Guilty
Kum Lan Jiao but follow up with sio gan = Not guilty

Sex with gf under 17 = legal
Sex with chicken under 17 = illegal

Stand on the street discuss price = illegal
Fuck on the bed with chicken = legal

Maybe he never cum :D

"whities' with the 'lightninglogo' screwing SINkees everyday is LEEgal!

WaLau, these hokien jargons very confusing Leh; let me ask you this:
Men giving oraL to women sex aka La cheebye but no sex ; wu saLah bo ?..:confused::D

Singapore's laws are written by prudes.

If you haven't had sex outdoors, you are missing out on fun.

[video=youtube;gwZAYdHcDtU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwZAYdHcDtU[/video]

WaLau, these hokien jargons very confusing Leh; let me ask you this:
Men giving oraL to women sex aka La cheebye but no sex ; wu saLah bo ?..:confused::D

Illegal also :(

La chee bye also illegal?

DOES PORN LUI LA HIS WIFE CHEEBYE?

La chee bye also illegal?

DOES PORN LUI LA HIS WIFE CHEEBYE?

Maybe no coz his wife complain his teeth always kena the fresh :D

Anal sex illegal?
Anal sex follow by pussy sex is legal?