• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Netizens upset that Singapore agrees to bear costs of stay for North Korean leader Kim Jong Un

micromachine

Lieutenant General
Not surprisingly, Netizens have voiced unhappiness over this decision.

One Tan Lii Chong said on the Yahoo! Singapore Facebook page "Why Should our money use to foot the bill? I prefer the amount to use in helping the poor the underprivileged. I rather the nation not to host the event just to be famous".

Qi Siang Ng felt that hosting two infamous leaders was" Not worth the money. They should be paying Singapore for tolerating the presence of a racist and an international criminal. And they expect us to pay for his party? "

Ah Huat Yeo questioned the motives of doing so: “The cost will be a lot more than that. Two nuke armed snorlaxes and our local queen here, who would take the centre stage? Highly doubt that our queen will not want to be in the limelight even though is none of his business.

More at https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/...g-sg-to-pay-for-nk-s-8k-night-fullerton-suite

Oppies are a stingy lot. Kim Jong Un comes from a poor country. Please be generous like JohnTan!

Gee!, Blood Suckers like John Tan, are GENEROUS?...guess!, Dracula was generous with blood...sucking them, that is!. Why we care?, we grumble, we still will pay, we don't grumble, we still pay. The government pay for it, they will in their....what is that ONG YG sentence again?, they will find ways to make the population bear the costs.

That is why US has set an example for the world to see ways to save their own taxpayers money using CAQ Singapore.

Dotard is not silly fool to find ways to save his US taxpayers money for such shameless Summit that is going nowhere... MAGA save taxpayers money....

The current tally:

Dotard 1 : 0 CAQ

Victim threatened balless Bully, and Bully panic want to settle score with victims but not willing to pay for the kopi money, so find a balless kopitiam owner to foot the bills...

One Tan Lii Chong said on the Yahoo! Singapore Facebook page "Why Should our money use to foot the bill? I prefer the amount to use in helping the poor the underprivileged. I rather the nation not to host the event just to be famous".
while the sinkie F1 night race goes into its 10th year

KuanTi01

It's a small price tag considering that our CAQ can parade her dainty ways under the international spotlight as the gracious host! She gets top billing in the absence of Melania Trump. Bwahaha.

Kim is poor and under privileged. His plane cannot fly too far without falling from the sky and he’s chronically scared of ppl covering his month with VX.

no_faith

Netizens mai kay kay leh
Always kpkb govt yet election all happy vote for pappy
Most of netizens are the 70%
Sibei wayang bunch

Did we invite them to come? Go prc visit got ask prc bear the cost?
Of course pappy can happy agree la, not their money, it is tax payers money.

Our pm alone can sponsor their trip
Or ask your pappy mp each fork out 50% la?
Knn not your money use liao sibei song :mad:
Ask your pappy mp la, see how many wiling to fork 1% of their wages

oneMdeeBee

It's a small price tag considering that our CAQ can parade her dainty ways under the international spotlight as the gracious host! She gets top billing in the absence of Melania Trump. Bwahaha.
images

SgGoneWrong

Netizens mai kay kay leh
Always kpkb govt yet election all happy vote for pappy
Most of netizens are the 70%
Sibei wayang bunch

Did we invite them to come? Go prc visit got ask prc bear the cost?
Of course pappy can happy agree la, not their money, it is tax payers money.

Our pm alone can sponsor their trip
Or ask your pappy mp each fork out 50% la?
Knn not your money use liao sibei song :mad:
Ask your pappy mp la, see how many wiling to fork 1% of their wages

Is there really 70% or polling day magic pens at work?
Why are they able to sample poll the results so accurately in the 1st hour?