• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Neighbour

Sammy

If you have a HDB neighbour who likes to hang around the common corridor, to the extent that he puts a table a chair on the common corridor walkway, and sits there for most parts of the day, what can one do?

He doesn't bathe and he stinks of sweaty musky body odour too.

Can complain to town council or HDB?

like this?
poor-family-lives-in-hdb-staircase_0.jpg

how about this spg and her angmo bf who keep humping at the corridor?
hdb-corridor-sex-singapore-ang-moh-dua-ki-illegal-rules-law-flout_0.jpg

or this bunch of losers who hang around the corridor all day?
20160215-stomp-neighbourshell.jpg

If you have a HDB neighbour who likes to hang around the common corridor, to the extent that he puts a table a chair on the common corridor walkway, and sits there for most parts of the day, what can one do?

KNN this usually happens to hdb with units on the ground level KNN my uncle saw 1 champion kopi uncle who rented out all his rooms and setup own livings outside the unit with table and chairs and laylio and worse is whole day will camp there to eye on quacking ol butt KNN

Like that also can?!:eek: HDB is sleeping.

Call AVA, NEA, HSA....

That's what your PAP MP is good for.