• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Need Advice. How to win TOTO/LOTO 649

Lotto 649 21 July 2021 Draw
04 14 19 20 43 46
10 14 27 29 47 49
Extra
Guaranteed prize draw
39929906-01
39928910-01
Top Prize is $5m

This one I will win. Just watch.

If you want free advice on how to win $5 million, then the $5 million should be "monopoly money".

Payments commensurate to the value of the advice should be made to those who you seek valuable advice from.

Seems reasonable after all.

If you want free advice on how to win $5 million, then the $5 million should be "monopoly money".

Payments commensurate to the value of the advice should be made to those who you seek valuable advice from.

Seems reasonable after all.

Aiyah this thread is meant as joke lah.

Just see if I can win

I believe that I will win the top prize lottery.

yeah
waiting for the $4m
Actually you can sign up and buy online also. So why bother with $4m? Go for the $10m lah.

Your advice is not really advice. You got the answer! wah lau! That one you shouldnt share lah cos you share you really have to share the fruits leh.

Actually you can sign up and buy online also. So why bother with $4m? Go for the $10m lah.

Your advice is not really advice. You got the answer! wah lau! That one you shouldnt share lah cos you share you really have to share the fruits leh.

essentially it is gambling.
i don't gamble
i dont encourage gambling
i dont endorse gambling either.

if you want to gamble, ideally i would discourage you from doing so.

considering the habits of kafir chinks, i won't bother since they are known to be inveterate gamblers alcoholic drunkards scammers and liars fraudsters and conmen. their women populate the ktvs and the massage parlours of the world for well known reasons. the geylangs and the dongguangs of the world.

if you send me $4m i won't be involved in gambling. that'd be good.

essentially it is gambling.
i don't gamble
i dont encourage gambling
i dont endorse gambling either.

if you want to gamble, ideally i would discourage you from doing so.

considering the habits of kafir chinks, i won't bother since they are known to be inveterate gamblers alcoholic drunkards scammers and liars fraudsters and conmen. their women populate the ktvs and the massage parlours of the world for well known reasons. the geylangs and the dongguangs of the world.

if you send me $4m i won't be involved in gambling. that'd be good.

Sigh. So that's how you think.

You remind me of those Quebec people. Say they will not support oil and gas industry. Dont encourage oil and gas industry. Condemn oil and gas industry. Discourage Alberta from doing oil and gas.

But when it comes to equilization payments from Alberta to Quebec derived from oil and gas industry profits and taxes Quebec will gladly accept.

Same with those groups that go to abortion clinic and protest against abortion. Say pro life! But then will accept donation from abortion clinic.

:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

Sigh. So that's how you think.

You remind me of those Quebec people. Say they will not support oil and gas industry. Dont encourage oil and gas industry. Condemn oil and gas industry. Discourage Alberta from doing oil and gas.

But when it comes to equilization payments from Alberta to Quebec derived from oil and gas industry profits and taxes Quebec will gladly accept.

Same with those groups that go to abortion clinic and protest against abortion. Say pro life! But then will accept donation from abortion clinic.

:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

if you donate free money, i doubt most people will reject.

it's when you attach conditions, that's when the question of rejection or acceptance comes into play

if you donate free money, i doubt most people will reject.

it's when you attach conditions, that's when the question of rejection or acceptance comes into play

No leh. In some organizations where the money comes from makes a difference to them. That in itself is the "conditions attached".

Question for you. Would any Mosque reject donations from a Pig Farmer? Or Pork seller?

No leh. In some organizations where the money comes from makes a difference to them. That in itself is the "conditions attached".

Question for you. Would any Mosque reject donations from a Pig Farmer? Or Pork seller?

Mosques will reject donations from pig farmers, i suppose. Not Halal.

you can ask the imam in the mosques

So you see.....the source of the money has implications.

I think once there is any exchange of money there is some sort of "business transaction" whether or not there are any conditions attached or if it is a donation etc.

This is why money laundering is still a thing. It serves the function of cleaning the money off the implications.

Imo one stands a better chance of getting struck by lightning than winning 1st prize in lotteries. Hope that doesn’t deter you from pursuing your dreams. Good luck.

Thanks @GoldenDragon

Yeah I know it is very very rare. Odds are very very low also. But I believe.

Similar thing was when they everyone told me go to Canada very very very hard to become doctor again. Got to pass exams super high scores and do lots of volunteer work. I thought what are the chances I will kena become doctor again without any of that. Anyhow take exam. Anyhow go interview talk shit yayapapaya. Cos I dowan be doctor. Lan lan become doctor again. Sigh.

@nirvarq actually not true that if you dont want then you wont get one. So I dont think there is a law in universe etc. It is all just random.

Winning the lottery will be my greatest achievement in life!

I believe I will win it tonight!