T TracyTan866 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 26, 2009 Messages 17,247 Points 63 Dec 19, 2014 #21 shittypore said: Only sinkies are fined, they dare not even touch Pinky's Pet. Click to expand... VB is b.ll less?
shittypore said: Only sinkies are fined, they dare not even touch Pinky's Pet. Click to expand... VB is b.ll less?
T TracyTan866 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 26, 2009 Messages 17,247 Points 63 Dec 19, 2014 #22 blackmondy said: Singapore gahmen is much more filthy. Click to expand... hahahahaha
S swtzcbo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 18, 2014 Messages 7 Points 0 Dec 19, 2014 #23 TracyTan866 said: Geylang is "Cheap and Good?" Click to expand... What is cheap and good?
makapaaa Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 24, 2008 Messages 33,627 Points 0 Dec 19, 2014 #24 Talking about me again? KNN!
McDonaldsKid Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 17, 2014 Messages 1,620 Points 48 Dec 19, 2014 #25 makapaaa said: Talking about me again? KNN! Click to expand... Indranee rolling her eyes in this photo never fails to crack me up. I can't understand why VB is still in his job. Does he have a hold over LHL or something?
makapaaa said: Talking about me again? KNN! Click to expand... Indranee rolling her eyes in this photo never fails to crack me up. I can't understand why VB is still in his job. Does he have a hold over LHL or something?
T TracyTan866 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 26, 2009 Messages 17,247 Points 63 Dec 19, 2014 #26 makapaaa said: Talking about me again? KNN! Click to expand... Yes, talking abt VB. He is concerned abt Aljunied hawker ceantre but neglects dengue, neglects floods, cant solve the rats problem. Looks like his incompetence in MCYS with his $300m (330%) budget overrun is repeated in NEA
makapaaa said: Talking about me again? KNN! Click to expand... Yes, talking abt VB. He is concerned abt Aljunied hawker ceantre but neglects dengue, neglects floods, cant solve the rats problem. Looks like his incompetence in MCYS with his $300m (330%) budget overrun is repeated in NEA
T TracyTan866 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 26, 2009 Messages 17,247 Points 63 Dec 19, 2014 #27 McDonaldsKid said: I can't understand why VB is still in his job. Does he have a hold over LHL or something? Click to expand... Very good question. Only VB and LHL know the answer Last edited: Dec 19, 2014
McDonaldsKid said: I can't understand why VB is still in his job. Does he have a hold over LHL or something? Click to expand... Very good question. Only VB and LHL know the answer