• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEA applies for court summons against Aljunied-Hougang-Punggol East Town Council

With dengue cases at historical high and so many deaths , the NEA still has time to send its staff to go around fixing locals hawkers/vendors trying to earn an honest living.
On the other hand, millions are spent each year on scholarships and integration programmes for foreigners.
With the ponding and haze problems the opposition should take on the Minister in charge of NEA in the next election and send him to join George Yeo.

With dengue cases at historical high and so many deaths , the NEA still has time to send its staff to go around fixing locals hawkers/vendors trying to earn an honest living.
On the other hand, millions are spent each year on scholarships and integration programmes for foreigners.
With the ponding and haze problems the opposition should take on the Minister in charge of NEA in the next election and send him to join George Yeo.

Like it or not, PAP candidates who lose still earn money

Looks like WP 'flouted' the law on purpose. I hope they are well prepared to fight their case in court.

If they win, it a good slap on PAP.

If they lose, then it expose the unfairness of the system. More importantly, it shows to the residents that it the govt who is sabotaging the TC.

But it might also backfired on WP if ball-less sinkies are intimidate into voting for PAP like in the past.

Low Thia Khiang starting to play hardball? Too many pebbles the PAP have been throwing at the fenced up tiger?

LOL. Always watch out for those nicknames which change their tune.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?89550-The-Chen-Show-Mao-Affair

By the way, internet monikers Papsmearer, Narong Wongwan, laksaboy and zhihau among others, I'll be watching all of you closely too especially before GE 2016.

But I think you will all disappoint and make me observe for nothing. :o

However, internet monikers scroobal, ThickFaceBlackHeart and Debonerman have not disappointed. ;)

Just read the attached thread about CSM, and Debonerman's post#45 to see what I mean.
Pappies will do anything to give themselves an edge, even pretending to be anti-establishment to gain "credibility among pro-opposition supporters".

kopishit and his gang are the obvious simple ones to catch, these fuckers are much more cunning.

By the way, internet monikers Papsmearer, Narong Wongwan, laksaboy and zhihau among others, I'll be watching all of you closely too especially before GE 2016.

However, internet monikers scroobal, ThickFaceBlackHeart and Debonerman have not disappointed. ;)

Just read the attached thread about CSM, and Debonerman's post#45 to see what I mean.
Pappies will do anything to give themselves an edge, even pretending to be anti-establishment to gain "credibility among pro-opposition supporters".

kopishit and his gang are the obvious simple ones to catch, these fuckers are much more cunning.

Just once I let you know my business Kate. Don't make yourself look stupid.:p

Calling me stupid and putting a :p at the end are not going to help your damage control.

You should start a brand new internet moniker, there's plenty of time before 2016 to establish "credibility".

Watch me for fuck? I have over 6000 posts going back way before the last election. If you still cannot get where I stand after 6000 posts, than there is something wrong with u. U need to get a life, we are not interested in dissappointing u or not, and we don't care.

Sure, and that's exactly why I used your nickname among others, to show the contrast with those who have tried very hard to establish their anti pappy "credibility" and then changed their tune just before elections (or at other critical moments) to try and influence others.

This is not about you or me, so don't get all riled up. Read that attached thread about CSM and post#45 in this thread.

If you still don't get my point, just leave it.

knn,why geylang there... so many FT set up pasar malam, NEA never take action,

why ar, they got Licence meh>?

Or just stroll around Geylang in the region of Lorong 22 - peddlers of all sorts of items are plentiful.