• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NDP the Pink Monkey will ask Feng Tian Wei to recite the pledge

chowcheebye

while the rest of the bunch of ah tiong lau ah sohs will be standing by and pretend to understand English

This ATB pussy is going places...
Olympic flag bearer now NDP pledge reciter....
Next on the cards is NMP post....

TABLE tennis star Feng Tianwei achieved a historic win for Singapore with her bronze medal in the women's singles.

Her route to the medal, Singapore's first Olympic individual medal in more than half a century, illustrated a steely resolve against the world's best.

She deserves to be given the honour of reciting the Singapore Pledge on National Day. She is an inspiration for young Singaporeans; that nothing is out of reach with self-belief and by giving your best.

Thank you, Feng.

Jeffrey Tan

This is from today's Shit Times..

LOL.. This Jeff guy is suggesting a good idea for National Day..

i dun tink they even dare to show her face during NDP.... I tink of it very funny. last time when abbas represent lions playing against m'sia states, the whole singapore loved him. nobody say non-native scored winning goal no pride... 4 years ago olympics won team medal i rmr more ppl cheer than jeer... but this medal like got more ppl jeer than cheer leh...

1. aiyoh!
2. even if the specimen goes nude on the fateful day.
3. me, no bother man!
4. going holiday hoh.
5. ndp is nothing & meaningless!