• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NDP SG50 Sweetheart, Emma Li of China, Wants To Apply For Sinkie PR!! Support Emma!!

Internet_Star_NDP.jpg

On Sunday, one woman stood out from the crowd at the National Day Parade as the cameras lingered on her five times during the 3-hour long live telecast. The mystery beauty turned out to be Miss Emma Lee, 29, a China national who is so bowled over by Singapore that she wants to apply for permanent residency and settle here. The beauty has drive, too, working as a managing director for a company, SinMetal, which she set up.

Previously, she had watched the fireworks at Marina Bay in 2012 and 2013 , so she was eager to go for the NDP this year, for a personal reason – it was her birthday. Read the full report in our print edition on Aug 12.

Subscribe to The New Paper, now available in print and digital, at - See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-ne...live-telecast-identified#sthash.k99AF5ue.dpuf

Re: NDP SG50 Sweetheart, Emma Li of China, Wants To Apply For Sinkie PR!! Support Emm

The Chinese newspaper reported that she wanted to marry a Sinkie. :eek::D

Re: NDP SG50 Sweetheart, Emma Li of China, Wants To Apply For Sinkie PR!! Support Emm

Why not citizen? Not committed enough? Still want best of both worlds? Chey!! Support sai lah

That's the whole idea behind dual citizenships, PR status or some form of long-term resident visa. Glad that so many foreigners yearn for Singapore PR.

She can marry me. Fee involved only S$20K for marriage of convenience. If she needs servicing, different charges involved.

Why we just write a blank check to this bitch anbitch a tell she can take whatever she wants,after all we are so honored she loves us so much when a dog wouldnt even shit or piss on us sinkies if we are on fire to put us out.

That's the whole idea behind dual citizenships, PR status or some form of long-term resident visa. Glad that so many foreigners yearn for Singapore PR.

Dual citizenship allowed? If no, then if down to the choice of one, they would rather remain as a foreigner, PR in SG who don't want? Can get benefits and not take the commitment. So what's the big deal if so many foreigners want PR? Means Singapore Citizenship nobody wants.

Long time ago,it used to be u can get a Vietnamese hoe to me love you long time suky suky 5 dorrar,now its me love u long time pls give me your country PR and find me a rich sinkie that can energise my company and take my business to the next level.

fuck pua chee bye

Tsk tsk. So many cynical old men here. Emma, my heart is yours! <3

Make sure so is your money.

Is ur cpf money still intact?

Call others cynical old men, he must be young man lah, better have upfront limitless cash as she is also only 29 yo.

She will marry a sinkie.....super rich.....new sinkie shitizen from PRcee:D

Just a matter of legal form over substance.:o

The Chinese newspaper reported that she wanted to marry a Sinkie. :eek::D

Marry which type? The type going to collect CPF or the type born with silver spoon in mouth?

Nevertheless, Emma already 'settled in' here already. Nightly or thereabouts in Geyland!LoLoLoL

ask her apply for geylang kwey first

she does not need your cpf
don't insult her
she is as wealthy as anyone of you
so please don't boast about your cpf
she is already attached lah...keep drooling...