National Service

download.gif

Precious Singapore son died and you laughed?
Not laughing at the deceased of course since he cannot vote and forced to do ns KNN but laughing is applicable for the deceased parents (if they had vote pap) and extended laughing at the 1 being charged and double extended laughing at pap and triple extended laughing at sinkieland KNN my uncle has enough laugh for the day for sinkieland KNN
download.gif

Not laughing at the deceased of course since he cannot vote and forced to do ns KNN but laughing is applicable for the deceased parents (if they had vote pap) and extended laughing at the 1 being charged and double extended laughing at pap and triple extended laughing at sinkieland KNN my uncle has enough laugh for the day for sinkieland KNN
View attachment 72244
yes...singapore is a laughing stock

The deceased did not self inflict himself. The SAF and its personnel failed SG, Dave's parents and CPL Dave
If you are talking about singapore son it is a self inflicted death KNN this Singapore son terms or propaganda no longer exist in today's sg KNN

Corporal(NS) [CPL(NS)] Tan Jin Yang, 24, was the medic for the fast march. He faces two charges for negligent acts endangering life under section 41(b) of the SAF Act.

I Think this one just kena sabo and made to be the scrapegoat to make up the numbers.

Hope the 4 NSFs who were charged in Military Court will have enough balls left to vote against the pap at the next GE
Unlikely since they have served NS. Based on your definition of what makes a sinkie Male ball less. If served NS = castrated.

NS is not to prepare SG guys to protect SG.

NS is to cut off SG guys' balls so that they do not have balls to vote against the pap
Exactly. So stop hoping that any sinkie male will vote opposition since all sinkie males serve NS.