• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nathan still waiting for orders

Perspective

He pointed out his own age as a factor but yet hasn't announced (aka decided) whether to run a 3rd term. Surely by now you should have decided based on age. It's not like you wake up becoming 27 years on Monday, wake again on Wednesday to find that you are 44 and on Friday find that you are 8 years old. Age doesn't change at random. You will still be 87 closer to the deadline and why are you not announcing your decision.

It's simple. He was complying with orders when he first still stood in 1999 and now still waiting for orders blurly which hasn't come, and probably never will. The PAP govt may have forgotten to give him orders because they bo chap the PE this time and he waits there blurly.

Isn't that tragic at 87 years old? Why don't he retire? Honestly, take time to smell the roses.

Very funny Prataman still cannot decide so do the GY.
Only 2 simple answer decision YES or NO. Also cannot deicide no wonder Prataman are so useless. Wild Boar.

Isn't that tragic at 87 years old? Why don't he retire? Honestly, take time to smell the roses.

The smell of roses is shit compare to the smell of $4 million. Moreover, if he dies in office he will go with glory and compensations beyond the imaginations of peasant.

Very funny Prataman still cannot decide so do the GY.
Only 2 simple answer decision YES or NO. Also cannot deicide no wonder Prataman are so useless. Wild Boar.

The indecision is dependent on the calculations of His Master's Voice - this guy needs to ask for permission to go to the toilet.
i recall vaguely some telecast press conference to defend a particular situation, he was shown referring to his cue cards like some secondary
school debater and one can see that (especially towards the end) he was very uncomfortable mouthing the half-truths he was instructed to
tell.

Today's Shitty Times reproduced in full his speech made in Mauritius, but obviously aimed at Sinkies, outlining his struggles and 'achievements'.
They are starting to build his non-"legacy".

A President waiting to take orders from his political masters cannot be of much use. 87 years old and rich beyond his wildest dreams and he still wants to smell money instead of roses. He should be decisive and tell everyone to fark off! :rolleyes:

LKY haven't decide whether to let Ah Neh or George Yeo be president mah

If it was really Nathan being undecisive, it is scary the kind of President we had for 7 years.

(Correction - he first stood in 2005 not 1999)

They are still thinking how to reject the applications for COE. Once they found a way, he would get the order.

1. aiyoh!
2. prataman is pending upon instructions from its grand masters mah.
3. what to smell roses!
4. the fat arse is so huge that it cannot even bend forward leh.

... It's simple. He was complying with orders when he first still stood in 1999 and now still waiting for orders blurly which hasn't come, and probably never will. The PAP govt may have forgotten to give him orders because they bo chap the PE this time and he waits there blurly.
who can ezily voluntarily juz gif up 4 million $ lidat? ... :confused:

by ways of his "talkings", noises, age factor, immeasureable works, criticizing sinkapolians

he's implying: HE'S NOT CONTESTING

by ways of his "talkings", noises, age factor, immeasureable works, criticizing sinkapolians

he's implying: HE'S NOT CONTESTING

1. aiyoh!
2. literally implying : fat loser too.

50-50

No contest... walkover again :D

I'll say 50-50. The chance for walkover can be rather slim because there are just too many people to disqualify. You have to come out with many eyebrows raising 'reasons' too.

Han Traitor Too Soon ?

Cao_Cao_-_Red_Cliff(3).jpg

aiyah................i'm sick of all the charade lah.............

LKY should just declare himself emperor....................

i'll have more respect for him then.............

I don't think so. In history, Cao Cao was at his apex of the Han court's political power. Even then, he thought not to ruffle the feathers and let it be for a while longer. He was afraid of a mass insurgence too ? More like his reputation and name was already hanging by the thread. He wouldn't do it, but his son did.

He don't have another 5 yrs to live as a Kayu dummy for LKY. He is a funeral ready president.