• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Nasty Cunt How Weng Fan

Mr Singh charged that when KPMG stepped in to do its review, everything Ms How and her husband had "worked for" with the other defendants to benefit FMSS, despite the conflict of interest, had started to "unravel".

Another baseless accusation. This bayi has a good imagination and throwing all kinds of darts, hoping that one sticks. The judge should stop this hunting expedition. If bayi has an accusation, then he should prove it.

bayi seldom do so but this one always on fishing expedition.....................hoping to catch emprau n abalone

This is the mark of a distinguished attorney. Raise all the possible angles of arguments. U can only pray that u are not on the receiving end. lol

KNN based on what highlighted in red by ts can see they are very smelly and ingrats, wart tart chow wart, exactly what slut whore @ginfreely will do in court KNN
Ingrates are the mudland and sinkies thieves slanderers harassers that I have helped to clear their shit audit issues created but turned around to create shit for me until India Iran.

Ya bro, only know how to dig profits.

@ginfreely more worse, she attacked her fellow citizens :thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

These type of old ingrates, nobody friend them or do a business with them.
You are a blatant liar when it’s ccb sinkies RATS traitor dogs and bitches that attacked me first. Proven to have my stolen photos and name and not only didn’t help fellow citizen aka me to seek justice but joined mudland sons of whores like you to trample me. Pui!

Anyone need proof can read recent living in JB 3 thread and see who insulted who first. One sinkie SLUT RAT traitor bitch with a face and dressed in black is the one that insulted me first. Think she is so clever doing insinuating insults I don’t know how to do meh.

I believe she is quite a looker when she was in her 20s. LTK will know.
any cunt in their 20s can bonk unless they suffer from sleep apnea, scoliosis, scoldyouloliloso, unbreakable hymen, and imagined mewtwo syndrome.:tongue:

No nothing is imagined. First time can say coincidence, second time third time and more cannot be coincidence. Just like one time beat the odds is not called suay but many times beat the odds is called damn suay!

ok lah. can admit that your life is simply suay and screwed... but without any actual screwing taking place since hymen is still intact.

Ya it’s a fact indeed and that’s why I don’t give a damn anymore.