• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Narong vs ralders fight

Narong no point continue this.
U wan meet me. if don dare don waste time.
N talk out of topic.

My point is u think u upscale n very eh sai.
No fear come meet me.

You say where you are la
Come on boy

Where? No say how I go?
Dun say casino so big I can't find

大番薯
Come on
Put time put place man
I want masterbate into your fuckface
LAI Lai

Lao ah pek go play chess lah.
Chihuahua u know ?it u bark loud only

Outside grandlink ......i now come over

U don kanina see me then run away.

so last night he told you to meet him at grandlink around 3am. What's the outcome?

Heard they both adjourned to this place.

s250-c-k-no

Stompiss

limpei MMA fighter, both of them will be killed by me ... lol :biggrin:

Oh please, MMA = ROJAK kungfu, mine is zheng zhong Wing Chun, I will get both of you guys my sticky hands and make sure your hands are locked forever.

Froggy, next time I go Bangkok, I also challenge you to a "fight" to meet at in Ratchadapisek. You choose the venue, inside Nataree, Casesar, Colonze or Posedon?

Hey why not The Lord? Atas a bit la.

Ralders

all talk fight but tyen disappear. Lol :biggrin:
No leh .i never disappear.
I got drive past there..
Bros here. U all smart n see alot before.
Sure can see Narong is a cannons howlian bas.
But in reality he a Chihuahua bark only.

kopirui

so last night he told you to meet him at grandlink around 3am. What's the outcome?

let me shed some light.
this pussy Ralders is a coward croach.
"she" also send me time and place to meet..but chicken out.
simple to say..SHE is a pussy warrior behind keybaord

Ralders

let me shed some light.
this pussy Ralders is a coward croach.
"she" also send me time and place to meet..but chicken out.
simple to say..SHE is a pussy warrior behind keybaord

Kopirui rem the pm u sent me.
It is clear Narong is a barking puppy.
N u a cheapskate ykhuser boliao shit.
When u want meet up i turn away....anytime