walao got naked woman walking around u all also complain
Yes bro after so many posts yours hit the nail.
Kns why complain? I only complain I wasn't there and how come no one post the video
Chio we won't complain !
not say everyday got fresh abalone to eat hor, no fresh abalone but got stale abalone also can lah, just eat with alot of sambal chilli and u cant tell the diff
Yeah your mother wife daughters ones are surely stale and can't eat. That's why you need to post pics of angmoh ones.
Bastard who is the high sparrow that I should talk to? Tell me along with my earlier question on what is exposed stash that did spread like wildfire. Don't change topic mudlander dog. Scared?
A moment of silence for ginfreely and others who don't watch 'Game of Thrones'.
[video=youtube;iOY-6QMRHAo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOY-6QMRHAo[/video]
siao chabor why so cranky? you missed your period again?
shame! shame! shame!
![]()
ginfreely and her whole family give mudlander dogs fuck until she become mental siao liao, now she everyday hallucinating and fantasising giving dogs fuck, thats why she go into every thread asking to get fucked by mudlander dogs
Who wants to bet with me this bitch is a PRC fake talent?