• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Naive Singaporean.

congo9

Gov open the door so wide and barrier of entry so damn low.

Even primary school educated foreigner can get a job in Singapore.

millim6868

Sg is famous for dumping rubbish,lol,even ramesh can earn that much to own , think there are many hidden in all industry ,my workplace if not wrong hv plenty ,even operator level can become mgrs after few years in Co.pany ,lol, prc open leg to supervisor,lol

millim6868

Not one but quite a number cases, their back ground from prc n jiuhu , some no education or low education level ,but the mouth n below performance very well , but wait till u see them talk in English n email u will be

millim6868

This dumb guy very stupid, first u want earn ringgit or rmb go ahead, n also if sg hv jobs why go overseas, due to pap open leg policies n those came into engineering or whatever lines,they simply Don know anything, n as a foreigner u go to chiba, India, Taiwan, US ,who will they hire, their government only hired their own ppl ,unlike papigs they allow them to come in , eventually they hope these group will be one citizen n vote foe them ,n local can go fuck spider, dumb author for that, maybe another young pap por lan pa

Ralders

This dumb guy very stupid, first u want earn ringgit or rmb go ahead, n also if sg hv jobs why go overseas, due to pap open leg policies n those came into engineering or whatever lines,they simply Don know anything, n as a foreigner u go to chiba, India, Taiwan, US ,who will they hire, their government only hired their own ppl ,unlike papigs they allow them to come in , eventually they hope these group will be one citizen n vote foe them ,n local can go fuck spider, dumb author for that, maybe another young pap por lan pa
Sinkies are screwed

k1976

Sg is famous for dumping rubbish,lol,even ramesh can earn that much to own , think there are many hidden in all industry ,my workplace if not wrong hv plenty ,even operator level can become mgrs after few years in Co.pany ,lol, prc open leg to supervisor,lol
Wow.. Really Paradise for talents De woh

k1976

Not one but quite a number cases, their back ground from prc n jiuhu , some no education or low education level ,but the mouth n below performance very well , but wait till u see them talk in English n email u will be
Tiagong, many say they have leegree De woh

k1976

It is to tell kum gong sinki to venture out lah... A lot in 160 Holy Turth are act cheer Lee urban fairy tales