• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

nabay, out of 10 molest cases 9 is abnn

This fake Aussie is not horny lah. He is blind. Has he seen the standard of sinkie women recently? Just ask him to look at the beauty pageant contestants.

no_faith

This fake Aussie is not horny lah. He is blind. Has he seen the standard of sinkie women recently? Just ask him to look at the beauty pageant contestants.
Abnn is strong believer of "wu kang tio ho" Other factors dont bother them.
All these abn should put them in same cell, let them enjoy each other kar chng all night long.:biggrin:

grandtour

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/australian-molested-stewardess-scoot-flight-jailed-3-weeks-055006033.html

Australian who molested Scoot stewardess aboard flight jailed 3 weeks

At the State Courts on Thursday (22 November), Paranjape Niranjan Jayant was jailed three weeks after pleading guilty to two counts of molest.

Actually the more precise way to analyze it is this :

There are molesters in every race. The problem is INDIANS are way way over-represented in Molest and Rape crimes.
Going by the Singapore Citizen Population 7% Indian 15% Malay 76% Chinese,

For every 1 Indian Molester, you need approx. at least 2 Malay + 11 Chinese Molesters for race representation to "breakeven".
Do you see 2 Malay + 11 Chinese Molesters every month for every Indian Molest Crime you read on the news ?

Abnn is strong believer of "wu kang tio ho" Other factors dont bother them.
All these abn should put them in same cell, let them enjoy each other kar chng all night long.:biggrin:

KNS, supposed to jail term. Not 1 month fuck session for them to enjoy.