• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mystery of chopped-off arm on walkway: Real or not? Now you see it, then you don't

metalslug

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...at_the_bottom_of_hdb_block__real_or_fake.html

Mystery of chopped-off arm on walkway: Real or not? Now you see it, then you don't

chopped_off_arm_at_the_bottom_of_hdb_block__real_or_fake-thumbnail.jpg

Enraged
3%
Shiok!
5%
LOL!
21%
So sad
3%
Sure or not?
56%
Bochup
12%
STOMPer Curios guy cannot decide if this chopped-off arm that his friend stumbled upon along the pedestrian path at Changi South Ave 2 this morning is real, or fake.

Curios guy said:

"This photo was taken this morning at around 830am by my colleague.

"We don't know if this arm was real or fake but it was found on the pathway near the traffic light along Changi South Ave 2, between the DHL and KWE warehouse.

"My friend couldn't tell if it was real or fake because she was so scared and surprised when she saw this 'hairy rotten-looking arm'.

"Later on, the police were called to identify if it was real or fake, but when they left the location, the hand was not there.

"Maybe it had been taken by the police for further investigation..."

Re: Mystery of chopped-off arm on walkway: Real or not? Now you see it, then you don'

mmmm 369 or 08 this time? They did it again right?

:rolleyes:

Re: Mystery of chopped-off arm on walkway: Real or not? Now you see it, then you don'

If it is not another missing arm frm another gang fight, then it could be one of the many forensic items placed by the Science Centre to induced Sinkies to the science of criminology and forensic science.

Apparently, it has not succeeded since dumb sinkies prefer to call the SPF. I really don't blame these people. The police of late is rather free anyway. Colleagues masturbating on a female colleague and spiking her drink with his cum is a sign of a decadent policeforce. Maybe the arm was the masturbating arm of the officer. It shld come in handy in helping them become better learners and investigators after so many fiascos.