My visit to new bedok central hawker site

More evidence that elections coming liao! :p

Yesterday there was a training session for selected election officials at Kallang/Lavender area near SIR building

Plenty of training at the West Coast training site since late Oct IIRC. What gives? :p:p:p

Those people from west coast grc were upset by laksaboy's comments in SBF that their mps all second rate ones, no high flyers or "heavyweights". Hence they train harder. :D

Plenty of training at the West Coast training site since late Oct IIRC. What gives? :p:p:p

Those people from west coast grc were upset by laksaboy's comments in SBF that their mps all second rate ones, no high flyers or "heavyweights". Hence they train harder. :D

no heavyweight is true statement, why get upset abt a truth?

Hence they train harder. :D

No lah, those at the west coast site are for the PO & SPO training if I'm not mistaken, consisting of civil servants from all ministries ranging from MCI to MOT, some say StatBoards too :p:p:p

Must be prepared anytime now

Ground work is important, talking to folks in the area, listening closely, all important. For a nobody like me without any political affiliation, easier to get the fence sitters to vote the PAP out :):):)

excellent!!!!

My concern was not the daily cleanliness. My concern was that the relevant govt staff did not take over a clean building but was happy to take over a dirty and filthy building from the builders.

Was there any indiscretion involved? I wish HDB can look into it

Did you see my reply to you at esnd thread? I think this accepting of handover in a dirty state is due to towards excellent culture being replaced by third world culture of no pride in doing job so can accept anything. Now accept handover in a dirty state, if continue to degenerate next time will be handover without water and electricity.