• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My travel companion tells me this just now...

Yuletide

Stupidman
If a woman is beautiful (ie. chiobu quality), even if she wears the cheapest clothes or unbranded handbag, she will look good. And conversely, if a woman is ugly, even if she don a Rolex or PatekP or carry a Gucci or wear superbranded clothes, she still looks ugly. Worse, people may think she's donning counterfeit products.

可以吗?

So I asked her what about Ho Ching. I said Ho ching is super wealthy and wears like an ah soh maid. My travel companion says no matter what Ho Ching wears, she will look ugly because genetically, she is UGLY. :laugh:

Screenshot 2025-12-17 at 16.33.00.png

Even our Singapore Ah Meng without clothing looked nicer than her ... :o-o:

If a woman is beautiful (ie. chiobu quality), even if she wears the cheapest clothes or unbranded handbag, she will look good. And conversely, if a woman is ugly, even if she don a Rolex or PatekP or carry a Gucci or wear superbranded clothes, she still looks ugly. Worse, people may think she's donning counterfeit products.

可以吗?
Your travel companion is
1765960214930.png
or
1765960250219.png
?

Both sleep in the same room ?

KNN I'm more interested in travel companion and house mate more than the thread subject.
What exactly is a travel companion?
As in how close 2 person is or should be before going on a trip as companion
KNN and do they share a room or individual room?

KNN I'm more interested in travel companion and house mate more than the thread subject.
What exactly is a travel companion?
As in how close 2 person is or should be before going on a trip as companion
KNN and do they share a room or individual room?
Man man travel companion and sharing one king size bed

Your travel companion is View attachment 233917 or View attachment 233918 ?

Both sleep in the same room ?

I once travelled with a chiobu and shared the same hotel room and a double bed. Before she went to shower, she stripped naked in front of me and asked me if I liked what I saw. I said very nice. When she came out if the shower, I was already asleep. She gave me a pinch on my thigh and started pulling my shorts down. What do you think I did after that?

She will be 素颜 After shower and not chio already, think you make a good choice ... :o-o: