My own wife confessed to me she was F by angmoh before

<TABLE id=post247837 class="tborder fred-Comments" border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=6 width="100%" align=center><TBODY id=collapseobj_postbit_247837><TR vAlign=top><TD style="BACKGROUND-IMAGE: url(images/techtwo/misc/postbit_fade.gif)" class=alt1 width=175>sinkapoorean

</TD><TD id=td_post_247837 class=alt2 height="100%" vAlign=top>

<!-- icon and title -->
icon1.gif
Re: Singaporean girls , so sad ....... - <!-- status icon and date --><!-- status icon and date -->07-05-2009, 12:44 PM <!-- / status icon and date -->

<HR>

<!-- message -->My own wife confessed to me she was F by angmoh before.

I ask her why? She told me, just curious, if in a lifetime dont F by angmoh before like wasted she said.

She told me most of singapore chinese girl sure F by angmoh at least at one point of their lifetime.

I asked her why dont marry angmoh, she say angmoh cannot marry one lah, only can play play.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

i seriously wonder why she is still ur wife...sluts are meant for bedding..nothing else...

wonder why the idiot married the other idiot.

wait. that was a stupid question.

When you fucked her couldn't you tell the diff, that her hole was extra large and longer?

You should ask her how many times she came. On second thoughts, dun do this to yourself. You may not be able to handle the truth!

<< I ask her why? She told me, just curious, if in a lifetime dont F by angmoh before like wasted she said. >>

absolutely.

maybe AngMoh dick taste better than SG, PRC, Banglas, Indian lan jiao too.

Same mentality mah.

Singaporean men wish to piak piak Jippun women...
Can piak jippun char borz is rike tio lucky draw...once in the lifetime must try de.

2741075351_8c99002536.jpg

:p :D :p