My Own Question Post - why I shudder at this type of faces and more?

If you think you can do better, why don't you step up to the plate? :rolleyes:

My feet are too small to step into those big boots of yours....I rather be an Eagle that soar in the skies & swop...I humbly decline the offer! .."tweet, tweet, tweet"... ha ha ha

Typical sinkie.. very good at making comments from the sidelines.

True blue son of the land....I am proud to be SINgaporean, I stand tall, & proud when my flag is raised...shhh!! I have a dream....

Typical idiot with no pea sized brain. When you challenged them, they become flaky and collapse. Another infinitely daft imbecile who hides behind the cloak of the internet shooting comments from the orifice where the sun does not shine upon.

My sun shine for me & wind blow in my face & I am wet with the rains of generation that fall on me.. most likely eaten more "salt" than you have eaten HUMburgers...in the past, it would be rice..but this is passe now!

Salt and rice - evidence of your peasantry decendant lines with low intellect genes bordering on imbecile and infinite daftness!

This is the face of tested incompetency and power dependent complex

how could anybody be jailed for seeking fair treatment and justice?

this is unacceptable.

TS is now back very free liao after went shopping, makan, minum, durian. Hello everybody

These are the faces of the FUTURE, if this is our FUTURE, yours included, it is indeed bleak!

Aiyo think not my future liao la because I siam-kia la my future in Yingluck's hands for now, swee boh?

Does it remind you of the forummer with the nick Khun Ying Pojaman?

No leh jw5 you very farny ask me this question

If I dont, I will be no different from those cowards here! These cowards only suck and lick your balls for your points and are the imbecike scum of this society. They love govwrnment handouts, lazy and daft!

So you like to pick up fight with me? You like to twit me?

SIR

If you are UNREASONABLE, I would PICK A FIGHT AND TWIT you without fear, even if I am shot and buried in SBF.

GOONDUSAMI

SIR

If you are UNREASONABLE, I would PICK A FIGHT AND TWIT you without fear, even if I am shot and buried in SBF.

GOONDUSAMI

I never say you are afraid when? I think you are currently the bravest man in SBF.

Can someone please enlighten menthe meaning of " 1/85 (238) " in the infraction location? How to read this and how it works?

No leh jw5 you very farny ask me this question

If your "My Own Question Post" series is in relation to the forummer who used the nickname KYP, then it's very relevant and not funny at all that I asked this question right?

But of course if it's not in relation, then it's a bit funny..........................