my neighbour, sorry strait......

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - my neighbour, sorry strait......</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Toby Kuntakinte (PouletGeorge) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>6:23 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 1) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>42378.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]Wow...... super busy these few weeks leading to Christmas and New Year. Too many deliveries !![/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]Had a delivery on Friday late morning and was about to leave my home to collect the hampers from the gift company when I bumped into my neighbour.[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]I had not bumped into him for months and I was surprised to see him, so I started a conversation with him:[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"Hello, Bro, on leave today ar ? Celebrating Christmas ?"[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"No la... one week work 3 days, today not working." he replied.[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"Even our FTs are asked to go back to tidy up the office with general cleaning since they are paid monthly. Local like us and some Malaysian workers are to work about 3 days per week to cut cost!" he went on.[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"Huh ?? I thought gahment said economic recover and most companies are doing well? So, yours is not ??"[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"Ya, ya, economic recover, for the gahment department and their PAP doggy related companies so that these useless MPs can get more increment for themselves !!"[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"So, your salary is also cut ?"[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"Of course la.... KNN, I am looking for other jobs since 1 year ago but it is difficult."[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"Aiyah... Jiak lat la. Never mind la... election coming, PAP is giving money AGAIN!!"[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"How much? $1million ar ? KNN.. the most few hundreds only, limpei bey gian !"[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"Chinchai la, got how much, take how much lor...."[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]"Limpei bey gian ar... they can keep my share as pei kim (white gold, condolence contribution) !!"[/FONT]
"So, this year 13th month bonus fucked already ?"
"Of course la, no need to talk already, no bonus for me since 5 years ago. sipeh sian ar........"
[FONT=Comic Sans MS,Sans-Serif]Damned these PAPPY minions, economic sharp recovery and high growth ? Wonder how the fuck they derive the economic figures ? Or, how they doctored the economic figures and reported these FAKE figures !![/FONT]
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

"they(PAP) can keep my share as pei kim (white gold, condolence contribution) !!"

A good one which I shall adopt immediately.

It is almost time as well!

"they(PAP) can keep my share as pei kim (white gold, condolence contribution) !!"

A good one which I shall adopt immediately.

hahaha....don't get carried away lah.
take the money and give/donate it as u like.

Take the money buy 4D and TOTO and vote them out when 'erection' come.

hahaha....don't get carried away lah.
take the money and give/donate it as u like.

donate for what ? i rather throw in the river still can hear the water splashing sound ...;)

donate to the ah mah who toils everyday under rain or sun on bended back collecting cardboards and drink cans in sinkapore streets.....
oh i forgot u are in jippon where there are no such ah mahs on the streets.....

donate to the ah mah who toils everyday under rain or sun on bended back collecting cardboards and drink cans in sinkapore streets.....
oh i forgot u are in jippon where there are no such ah mahs on the streets.....

in japan ..ah mah and ah gong ...all enjoying life ...;) my father-inlaw who is just 58years old almost everyday play golf or fishing ..

i really pity singapore ah mah ...all their life working ...working their life away just to put food on the table ...:(