yes... loong Q.... tis place mus oso try t mama mee goreng.. braided duck... chicken rice
Thanks bro, will try and share photo with u
Pls share the name of mama mee goringyes... loong Q.... tis place mus oso try t mama mee goreng.. braided duck... chicken rice
At $9, it is expensive.The chicken chop looks far more value-for-money than this ridiculous $9 Fried Hokkien Mee.
![]()
BroAt $9, it is expensive.
May be about $5 to $6
U mean the ah xiao braised duck ?yes... loong Q.... tis place mus oso try t mama mee goreng.. braided duck... chicken rice
At $9, it is expensive.
May be about $5 to $6
I do not know, because I very rarely go to the Food Court, or restaurant.Bro
At your place, how much do you pay for a plate chicken chop ?
Go to Uptron to upgrade yourself.I am poor and so I always think twice before spending my money
yes... loong Q.... tis place mus ostry t mama mee goreng.. braided duck... chicken rice
can't recall t name.. $ reasonable... the braised duck isU mean the ah xiao braised duck ?
Unfortunately, this is about the portion that $9 will get me these days at coffee shops. My favourite Hokkien Mee stalls are all located within kopitiams, and not hawker centres.At $9, it is expensive. May be about $5 to $6
I was once charged $20 for a plate of duck skin and bones with very little meatcan't recall t name.. $ reasonable... the braised duck is
tis food centre is popular... avoid lunch time cos it's crowded.... difficult to find seat
Is this stall at the Golden Mile Hawker Centre? The one located below the "army market"?Next time u try the chilli noodles. Sibei ho jiak.
this one is tioed chop carrot lolThe chicken chop looks far more value-for-money than this ridiculous $9 Fried Hokkien Mee.
![]()
dun recall the name, but located at basement level, i think there're at 2 mana mee goreng stalls, there's oso 1 soup kambeng + tulang, mus tryPls share the name of mama mee goring
Is it this stallholder with 2 units at Golden Mile Food Centre?dun recall the name, but located at basement level, i think there're at 2 mana mee goreng stalls, there's oso 1 soup kambeng + tulang, mus try![]()