Is that the stats for your suck cock business?
so much time spent, so much effort, so much stress over a few years just to make little money while hdb sinkies just eat and sleep for five years and stretch out hands can get a few hundred thousands handout from taxpayers money. WTF
This kind of considered not bad return rate over 3 years also means need at least one million dollar investment capital to make two or three hundred thousands return okay?
Although I didn’t beat the index but I think it’s not bad return considering how tough the market was last year.This kind of considered not bad return rate over 3 years also means need at least one million dollar investment capital to make two or three hundred thousands return okay?
Hdb bto sinkies are so lucky to spend zero cent in investment capital and zero time and effort and suffer zero stress to get few hundred thousands good returns in a few years.This kind of considered not bad return rate over 3 years also means need at least one million dollar investment capital to make two or three hundred thousands return okay?
Why should I not just have to work hard to earn a tiny fraction of few hundred thousands but also made to pay higher GST to subsidize these hdb bto sinkies that did nothing AND earned few hundred thousands? Goodie no share but stress trouble work all got my share woh. What a lousy and unfair country.Hdb bto sinkies are so lucky to spend zero cent in investment capital and zero time and effort and suffer zero stress to get few hundred thousands good returns in a few years.
Why am I not entitled to stretch out my hands to get handout like the hdb bto sinkies? Do I have rich parents that gave me few hundred thousands handout? No what. Want me to pay higher and higher GST to subsidize hdb bto profit? GIVE ME MY SHARE OF HDB BENEFITS!so much time spent, so much effort, so much stress over a few years just to make little money while hdb sinkies just eat and sleep for five years and stretch out hands can get a few hundred thousands handout from taxpayers money. WTF
Goodie benefits no share but stress trouble work AND PAYMENT all got my share.Why should I not just have to work hard to earn a tiny fraction of few hundred thousands but also made to pay higher GST to subsidize these hdb bto sinkies that did nothing AND earned few hundred thousands? Goodie no share but stress trouble work all got my share woh. What a lousy and unfair country.
And after making honest living working hard in clear shit job working until 3 am and tolerating mean and nasty bosses, hdb bto sinkies like evil filthy @Valium Jeremy Quek open their Ccb mouth to insult me a virgin as prostitute KnnbccbWhy should I not just have to work hard to earn a tiny fraction of few hundred thousands but also made to pay higher GST to subsidize these hdb bto sinkies that did nothing AND earned few hundred thousands? Goodie no share but stress trouble work all got my share woh. What a lousy and unfair country.
Some beggars like @Valium Jeremy Quek and @sweetiepie aka @sbfuncle etc are evil ingrates that not just never thanked me taxpayers paying income tax to subsidize their hdb bto handout profits but can ignore my honest living income tax returns with clearly stipulated income and twist it to prostitute earnings. Pui!Why am I not entitled to stretch out my hands to get handout like the hdb bto sinkies? Do I have rich parents that gave me few hundred thousands handout? No what. Want me to pay higher and higher GST to subsidize hdb bto profit? GIVE ME MY SHARE OF HDB BENEFITS!
Some lucky beggars they no need to beg got handout from government aka taxpayers or papa mama only think they are not beggars indeed. Pui!Some beggars like @Valium Jeremy Quek and @sweetiepie aka @sbfuncle etc are evil ingrates that not just never thanked me taxpayers paying income tax to subsidize their hdb bto handout profits but can ignore my honest living income tax returns with clearly stipulated income and twist it to prostitute earnings. Pui!
While other unfortunate souls got to ask and get nothing and insulted beggar and more!Some lucky beggars they no need to beg got handout from government aka taxpayers or papa mama only think they are not beggars indeed. Pui!
And of course you no benefits also got to pay and pay if not get insulted and thrown out.Goodie benefits no share but stress trouble work AND PAYMENT all got my share.
Stress from so many foreign workers in Singapore building new hdb new condo etc. Do I get any benefits from them building new hdb new condo? Of course not. One is not qualified to buy, one is no money to buy. Build so much for what?Goodie benefits no share but stress trouble work AND PAYMENT all got my share.
Did hdb bto sinkies - including those that upgraded to condo using hdb bto profit - say thank you and help me victim of crimes smearing me a virgin as slut whore mistress? Of course not. Instead they gang up with foreigner criminal bullies to whistle at me or insult me with their sinkie traitor dog pride.Why should I not just have to work hard to earn a tiny fraction of few hundred thousands but also made to pay higher GST to subsidize these hdb bto sinkies that did nothing AND earned few hundred thousands? Goodie no share but stress trouble work all got my share woh. What a lousy and unfair country.
Ya only 6.9% not 69% that I wish. What’s yours?only 6.9% last quarter? need to increase rent to increase yield.
Btw my ytd return is very impressive more than 69% return hor. Everything is relative indeed hahahaYa only 6.9% not 69% that I wish. What’s yours?