never understood
never will
i carry cheap decathlon backpack
so that makes me cheap?
never understood
never will
so that makes me cheap?
i no like her. just a fren frenYou tell her 包包 important for her. 鲍鱼Important for you. Ask she want to sexchange 包包with 鲍鱼
You have a housemate charbo ? Just say cohabit lah.why huh?
never understood
never will
so that makes me cheap?
i never touch her before. swear.You have a housemate charbo ? Just say cohabit lah.
She touched you.i never touch her before. swear.
where got so old fashioned thinking one?She touched you.
When you stay together under the same roof, you 破坏 her 名节。 Even if she is a virgin, her 名节 is gone.![]()
where got so old fashioned thinking one?
why notIt's a question of morals, not fashion.
If you prospective gf was the housemate of @blackmondy you can say you don't mind if she is fucking @blackmondy but it's difficult to sell us the idea that she is still a virgin.![]()
Why drag me into this debacle ? I'm just a harmless private citizen minding my own business.It's a question of morals, not fashion.
If you prospective gf was the housemate of @blackmondy you can say you don't mind if she is fucking @blackmondy but it's difficult to sell us the idea that she is still a virgin.![]()
What if your mei mei is your housemate ?Why drag me into this debacle ? I'm just a harmless private citizen minding my own business.
KNN if mei-mei is my housemate then limpeh won't spent so much time on this silly little forum liao lah !What if your mei mei is your housemate ?![]()